We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Probably the best value apartments we have stayed in”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Noosa Parade Holiday Inn
Ranked #127 of 140 Specialty Lodging in Noosa
Newton Abbot, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Probably the best value apartments we have stayed in”
Reviewed December 25, 2013

The apartments are large, clean and well appointed. Comfortable beds, wonderfully hot shower and well equipped. All at a great price! Staff were friendly and happy to accommodate our late arrival as well as quick to respond to our emails.

Well located, just 10 minutes from Hastings Street I couldn't find fault, especially for the price.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Ashley B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

54 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    9
    22
    13
    3
    7
See reviews for
9
27
4
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Costa Adeje, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Sick of paying big money for very average apartments? Look no further. Very good value for money, spacious, clean. Self catering facilities very good. Manager was very friendly and would recommend. Good location also.

Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank MMurphy83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
Reviewed November 6, 2013 via mobile

I got onto this place,via Wotif, & was happy i did. The apartment was clean & cosy & was what i would expect, for the $95 a night i paid. I couldn't find one thing in which to complain about. The bed was comfy, the shower was hot and the balcony was great for sitting out on, whilst enjoying a "coldy". Being a self-contained apartment,means you have to supply some things, yourself. They supply a "starter kit"of toilet paper,dishwashing liquid, soap,etc. That'll get you through 1or 2 days,but you'll have to visit a supermarket, if staying longer. We walked to Hastings St, in just over 10 mins, which is great if you want to have a feed & a few drinks & not have to worry about driving. Look,all in all, its a little bit dated but for the price you pay, its "comfortable". Ty, the owner, was really nice....i even gave him a couple of beers & a bottle of Coke, as a "thank you". Would thoroughly recommend it....just don't be like some reviewers who want a 5 star place @ a 3 star price.

Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank may58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed September 18, 2013

We recently stayed at Noosa Parade Holiday Inn for 2 nights over the weekend and really enjoyed our time there. It is best to book directly with the hotel on their website as I found this cheaper than the discount booking sites and it is very easy to book direct, I did an online inquiry and my reservation was confirmed within 24 hours. The one bedroom apartments are fantastic, they are large, roomy, with modern decor and furniture, a large screen TV and have been newly renovated with fresh paint and furniture. The location is close to everything in Noosa and only a short drive to the biggest attractions and Hastings Street. We found Noosa Parade to be excellent value for money at $95 per night and hope they don't put the prices up after the recent renovations as we will be staying here every time we are in Noosa from now on.

Room Tip: The upstairs rooms are bright and airy with high ceilings.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank brisworldtraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed July 28, 2013 via mobile

This place was well priced considering the amount of space in our apartment. The kitchen was well equipped, but there was a sign requiring guests to do their own washing up or face an additional cleaning fee. The last guests clearly weren't too particular about how well they did their washing up...

The decor was very nineties, which is fine if it's well maintained and clean. The bedroom carpet wasn't - it looked like someone had tipped an espresso in the corner.

Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Caz134
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level 6 Contributor
93 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed July 28, 2013 via mobile

This hotel is very basic and old but is in a good location, very close to the Noosa River and Hastings street.

The rooms are large but do need a make over. I am not a fan of tiled floors and glass topped furniture.

The best thing about this place is the price

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Geoff D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
australia
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed July 15, 2013 via mobile

This was a very comfortable & spacious apartment! The bed was comfy, the kichen & bathroom were basic & dated but clean. The location was great - relatively quiet road & a short walk to Hastings Street. The receptionist was very friendly & welcoming. Considering the prices of other places nearby, this is EXCELLENT value for money! I would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank megon007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Noosa hotels
1.8 mi away
Noosa Sun Motel & Holiday Apartments
0.0 mi away
The Noosa Apartments
The Noosa Apartments
#46 of 140 in Noosa
78 reviews
0.3 mi away
Caribbean Noosa
Caribbean Noosa
#36 of 140 in Noosa
158 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Le Court Villas
Le Court Villas
#111 of 140 in Noosa
25 reviews
0.1 mi away
Cloud Nine Luxury Apartments
0.4 mi away
Hotel Laguna
Hotel Laguna
#20 of 140 in Noosa
294 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Noosa Parade Holiday Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Noosa Parade Holiday Inn

Property: Noosa Parade Holiday Inn
Address: 51 Noosa Pde | Noosa Heads, Noosa, Queensland 4567, Australia
Location: Australia > Queensland > Sunshine Coast > Noosa
Hotel Style:
Ranked #127 of 140 Specialty Lodging in Noosa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Noosa Parade Holiday Inn 4*
Number of rooms: 11
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Noosa Parade Holiday Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing