We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Room Service - Don't Bother, no kids meals are available unless you ask and then youAlmost a perfect piece of Paradise”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas
Ranked #5 of 10 Hotels in Noosa
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed August 9, 2010

My husband and I travelled to Noosa with 3 young children and opted to stay at the new Outrigger - We stayed in the 2 bedroom Villa and we certainly were not disappointed. I would however wait to book next time. The day before WOTIF had the same room for $100 a night less after showing reception they still were not prepared to match it.

Pros
Beautiful rooms in a truly gorgeous location
Resort pool will be nice when the weather is warmer
Reception Staff - Friendly and attentive
The beds are just divine

Cons
I would seriously give the breakfast buffet a miss - very expensive (I was charged for my 3 yr. old) the food was ordinary to say the least. It was your basic bacon,scrambled egg and hash brown breakfast, considering the resort was almost empty there did not seem to be enough food for the few morning diners and we had to continually wait for the chef to cook more.
The View Restaurant was overpriced $49 for a steak. Our desert was delivered frozen and was promptly sent back (Tiramisu) 2nd desert bought out was also frozen. They did apologise and offer something else but with 3 little kids now getting tired we had to go. I think there are far better places on Hastings to eat.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank umeandbear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (3,313)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3,280 - 3,286 of 3,313 reviews

Reviewed July 28, 2010

Being in the Travel business for over 20 years and experiencing some memorable places i was overwhelmed by the new Outrigger Little Hasting Street Resort at Noosa Heads. Set close to the Noosa National park and easy access to Hastings Street via easy access walkways this resort has it all. Only opened on the 6th July the three bedroom Tree Tops Villa that we stayed in was amazing and has all the creature comforts for the most discerning visitor. Room service, great restaurant, lap pool, kids lounge, resort pool and the Brook Pool that has the most amazing views over Noosa sound . Conference facilities that are first class backed by a celebrated chef would make a great venue for many companies. Add all the known attractions of Noosa and the sunshine coast and you have a very special holiday destination. Check it out you won't be disappointed.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank harryTweedHeads
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016
Thank vally j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
francescamarren, Guest Relations Manager at Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank FernandaFMP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
francescamarren, Guest Relations Manager at Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tjundar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank FlaSiLe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank 941pirmin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded March 9, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Noosa
0.3 mi away
The Sebel Noosa
The Sebel Noosa
#7 of 10 in Noosa
734 reviews
0.3 mi away
Noosa Blue Resort
Noosa Blue Resort
#4 of 10 in Noosa
535 reviews
2.4 mi away
Noosa Sun Motel & Holiday Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.9 mi away
Mantra Mooloolaba Beach Resort
0.4 mi away
Sofitel Noosa Pacific Resort
1.0 mi away
RACV Noosa Resort
RACV Noosa Resort
#2 of 10 in Noosa
1,233 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas

Address: 33A Viewland Drive, Noosa, Queensland 4567, Australia
Phone Number:
Location: Australia > Queensland > Sunshine Coast > Noosa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Noosa
#3 Romantic Hotel in Noosa
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Noosa
#3 Family Hotel in Noosa
#3 Spa Hotel in Noosa
#5 Luxury Hotel in Noosa
Price Range: $153 - $1,579 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas 5*
Number of rooms: 198
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
If you’re looking for accommodation in Noosa that offers you a blend of luxury, location and lifestyle then Peppers Noosa Resort & Villas has it all here for you. With Noosa’s famous beach just 500 metres away, you’re close to everything and the views from your private patio or balcony are simply stunning. For business or pleasure, weddings or one of Noosa’s popular events - whatever your reason for visiting Noosa, choose the impeccable style that is Peppers Noosa Resort & Villas with Resort Shop and View Restaurant onsite. Please note when driving, we have two entrances dependant on time of day: From 7am to 7pm access via 33a Viewland Drive. From 7pm to 7am access via 5 Morwong Drive. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Orbitz so you can book your Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa Hotel Noosa
Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort And Spa Noosa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing