We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Service with a smile”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas
Ranked #5 of 10 Hotels in Noosa
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed January 8, 2013

We visited Noosa for the first time and had an excellent stay. All staff were extremely friendly, helpful and went out of their way to make sure guests enjoyed their stay. The park view rooms were very nice, well fitted out and quiet. The location was very good as it is only a short walk down to the beautiful main beach and staff were always eager to offer a buggy service if needed. Looking at the other nearby accommodation options we felt very happy we chose the Outrigger. The breakfast was also very generous and delicious. The only disappointment is that we only stayed 3 days.

Room Tip: A park/rainforest view is definitely worth the upgrade.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank my2centsworth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CaretakerManager, Manager at Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2013

The only disappointment is that we only stayed 3 days.

As host, we always look to address all we can to attend to any disappointment. So what better way than to offer a great incentive to return for a little bit longer?
With 14 Feb just around the corner, and on a Thursday, our View on Little Hastings Restaurant Manager and our Reservations Manager have been putting together a cracker deal. Posting it on face book the perfect opportunity to share with unsuspecting partner.
Start with an arrival into our one bedroom National Park View apartment with strawberries and Sparkling Chandon followed by a three course dinner for two, a few surprise amenities and breakfast in the morning. From there, enjoy all that Noosa has on offer throughout your long weekend.

OK, maybe that was a little too subtle maybe?

Fair enough. Thank you so much for the great comments on this forum. They are very much appreciated by all of us here at Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort and Spa and we certainly do look forward to welcoming you back for a longer stay next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (3,330)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,834 - 2,840 of 3,330 reviews

Reviewed January 7, 2013

We had the best time staying at the Outrigger in Hastings Street. Our rainforest view one bedroom apartment was amazing, full laundry, private balcony, beautiful views, comfortable bed, kitchen, lovely separation of spaces, walk in wardrobe and all beautifully decorated. We found the staff were amazing, going out of their way to make our stay special. Pool gorgeous, food lovely, can't fault it one bit. Thank you for making our time so fantastic!

Room Tip: Definitely get a rainforest view room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ShazzieBrown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CaretakerManager, Manager at Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2013

Hello lovely people from Sydney town

On behalf of all the team here at Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort and Spa thank you and so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us in Noosa.
Of course, Chef is claiming this one as his work – given his new summer menu and all! So we’ll all just acknowledge – yes Chef – and I’ll ensure the accolades forwarded to all our wonderful staff.

Hope you have had a wonderful start to your New Year and wishing you all the best for 2013. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2013

Stayed at the outrigger over New Years and had a great stay. For this time of year the apartments were great value! Heaps of room, even with a cot in our room. Very clean and all the staff were super friendly. We also enquired to stay and extra night on New Year's Eve, where everything in Noosa including the outrigger was booked out. The reception staff went out of their way to shuffle rooms about and we were able to stay!
Thanks Outrigger for an excellent stay. Will be back for sure!

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Md003201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CaretakerManager, Manager at Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2013

Good morning
You are so kind and thank you for taking the time to pen your thoughts on this forum.
I’m too a bit surprised how our rooms division team were able to extend your stay...little magic perhaps?
Possible due to the outstanding sales team at 360 marketing (Sales office on site) with new owners leasing their apartments to us; we had five new owners just prior to Christmas which is fantastic news.

Glad to hear of your great stay and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2013

The serviced apartment we stayed in was fantastic! Extremely well laid out, comfortable and modern! Very clean and we were supplied with everything we needed, down to washing powder sachets so we could freshen up our clothes when we stayed here half way through our trip around Australia! The staff were all lovely and the facilities were great! Would highly recommend for most types of people - couples, luxury, families etc. Fab location too!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laura C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CaretakerManager, Manager at Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2013

More folks from the UK; understandable with a walk to Noosa Main Beach vs shovelling snow in the Northern Hemisphere winter.
Thank you for your wonderful review and trust your tour around Australia has generated more interest to return. All the best for 2013 and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us in Noosa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2013

My wife and I recently stayed here with my son and his fiancé and it was great. The quality of the accommodation was first class and the location great. Noosa is a beautiful place to visit with a great beach, walks and resteraunts.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KevinPlymouth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CaretakerManager, Manager at Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded January 6, 2013

Good morning and Happy New Year.

Thank you for the wonderful review and thrilled to see Noosa takes four of your top five star ratings. We are fortunate to live in this beautiful part of the world and so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us.

All the best with your travels and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2013

We enjoyed our stay at Outrigger Noosa. The location is perfect to access Hastings Street and the beach. Great spot for family holidays. Staff very pleasant. Enjoyed our three days very much and would certainly return.

Room Tip: We stayed on the top floor and had water views from our balcony. Very nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank elainem47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CaretakerManager, Manager at Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded January 6, 2013

Hello and thank you for the great review. So pleased you and your family enjoyed your stay with us.

We have just enjoyed family visiting from Melbourne and two niece who couldn’t wait to go for a ride in the buggy and swim in the water at Noosa Main Beach.

Hope you have had a wonderful start to 2013 and all the best for a safe, happy and prosperous New Year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2012

Stayed for 10 days. Cannot fault it. Expensive but worth every penny. Outstanding facilities, View restaurant presents excellent food and perfect ambiance. Rooms clean, fully serviced and versatile to eat in or out. Location is fantastic and will definitely come again. Well done Outrigger you have made our holiday very enjoyable

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PeteYve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CaretakerManager, Manager at Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded January 1, 2013

Welcome to 2013

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback. We have had many guests staying on for extended holidays this year and have enjoyed the interaction throughout. The weather has been kind, the water at Noosa Beach perfect conditions for a family swim and everyone appears very happy. We are most fortunate.

On behalf of all of us here at Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort and Spa, wishing you all a safe, happy and prosperous 2013. We hope to see you back throughout the year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Noosa
0.3 mi away
The Sebel Noosa
The Sebel Noosa
#7 of 10 in Noosa
735 reviews
0.3 mi away
Noosa Blue Resort
Noosa Blue Resort
#3 of 10 in Noosa
537 reviews
2.4 mi away
Noosa Sun Motel & Holiday Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.9 mi away
Mantra Mooloolaba Beach Resort
0.4 mi away
Sofitel Noosa Pacific Resort
1.0 mi away
RACV Noosa Resort
RACV Noosa Resort
#2 of 10 in Noosa
1,234 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas

Address: 33A Viewland Drive, Noosa, Queensland 4567, Australia
Location: Australia > Queensland > Sunshine Coast > Noosa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Noosa
#3 Spa Hotel in Noosa
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Noosa
#3 Family Hotel in Noosa
#3 Romantic Hotel in Noosa
#5 Luxury Hotel in Noosa
Price Range: $152 - $1,609 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas 5*
Number of rooms: 198
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
If you’re looking for accommodation in Noosa that offers you a blend of luxury, location and lifestyle then Peppers Noosa Resort & Villas has it all here for you. With Noosa’s famous beach just 500 metres away, you’re close to everything and the views from your private patio or balcony are simply stunning. For business or pleasure, weddings or one of Noosa’s popular events - whatever your reason for visiting Noosa, choose the impeccable style that is Peppers Noosa Resort & Villas with Resort Shop and View Restaurant onsite. Please note when driving, we have two entrances dependant on time of day: From 7am to 7pm access via 33a Viewland Drive. From 7pm to 7am access via 5 Morwong Drive. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Agoda, Travelocity, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Orbitz and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa Hotel Noosa
Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort And Spa Noosa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing