We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay in Noosa!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas
Ranked #4 of 10 Hotels in Noosa
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Great Stay in Noosa!”
Reviewed January 7, 2013

Stayed at the outrigger over New Years and had a great stay. For this time of year the apartments were great value! Heaps of room, even with a cot in our room. Very clean and all the staff were super friendly. We also enquired to stay and extra night on New Year's Eve, where everything in Noosa including the outrigger was booked out. The reception staff went out of their way to shuffle rooms about and we were able to stay!
Thanks Outrigger for an excellent stay. Will be back for sure!

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Md003201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CaretakerManager, Manager at Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas, responded to this review, January 8, 2013
Good morning
You are so kind and thank you for taking the time to pen your thoughts on this forum.
I’m too a bit surprised how our rooms division team were able to extend your stay...little magic perhaps?
Possible due to the outstanding sales team at 360 marketing (Sales office on site) with new owners leasing their apartments to us; we had five new owners just prior to Christmas which is fantastic news.

Glad to hear of your great stay and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,819 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,590
    797
    283
    92
    57
See reviews for
861
1,302
58
172
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (476)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed January 6, 2013

The serviced apartment we stayed in was fantastic! Extremely well laid out, comfortable and modern! Very clean and we were supplied with everything we needed, down to washing powder sachets so we could freshen up our clothes when we stayed here half way through our trip around Australia! The staff were all lovely and the facilities were great! Would highly recommend for most types of people - couples, luxury, families etc. Fab location too!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Laura C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CaretakerManager, Manager at Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas, responded to this review, January 8, 2013
More folks from the UK; understandable with a walk to Noosa Main Beach vs shovelling snow in the Northern Hemisphere winter.
Thank you for your wonderful review and trust your tour around Australia has generated more interest to return. All the best for 2013 and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us in Noosa.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
75 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed January 5, 2013

My wife and I recently stayed here with my son and his fiancé and it was great. The quality of the accommodation was first class and the location great. Noosa is a beautiful place to visit with a great beach, walks and resteraunts.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KevinPlymouth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CaretakerManager, Manager at Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas, responded to this review, January 6, 2013
Good morning and Happy New Year.

Thank you for the wonderful review and thrilled to see Noosa takes four of your top five star ratings. We are fortunate to live in this beautiful part of the world and so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us.

All the best with your travels and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Kind regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wellington Point
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed January 3, 2013

We enjoyed our stay at Outrigger Noosa. The location is perfect to access Hastings Street and the beach. Great spot for family holidays. Staff very pleasant. Enjoyed our three days very much and would certainly return.

Room Tip: We stayed on the top floor and had water views from our balcony. Very nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank elainem47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CaretakerManager, Manager at Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas, responded to this review, January 6, 2013
Hello and thank you for the great review. So pleased you and your family enjoyed your stay with us.

We have just enjoyed family visiting from Melbourne and two niece who couldn’t wait to go for a ride in the buggy and swim in the water at Noosa Main Beach.

Hope you have had a wonderful start to 2013 and all the best for a safe, happy and prosperous New Year.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 31, 2012

Stayed for 10 days. Cannot fault it. Expensive but worth every penny. Outstanding facilities, View restaurant presents excellent food and perfect ambiance. Rooms clean, fully serviced and versatile to eat in or out. Location is fantastic and will definitely come again. Well done Outrigger you have made our holiday very enjoyable

  • Stayed January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank PeteYve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CaretakerManager, Manager at Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas, responded to this review, January 1, 2013
Welcome to 2013

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback. We have had many guests staying on for extended holidays this year and have enjoyed the interaction throughout. The weather has been kind, the water at Noosa Beach perfect conditions for a family swim and everyone appears very happy. We are most fortunate.

On behalf of all of us here at Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort and Spa, wishing you all a safe, happy and prosperous 2013. We hope to see you back throughout the year.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed December 28, 2012 via mobile

My partner and I stayed at the Outrigger Resort for our wedding week in December 2012. All I can say is stay here for your next trip to Noosa!

On arrival we were greeted by a lovely and friendly lady on reception called Irene who was more than happy to assist us with everything and anything. She was so kind.

We stayed for the first part of our 7 x night stay in the 2 bedroom tree villa which backed onto the bush land at resort. The room was very clean, comfortable and spacious. We loved walking into the open plan kitchen which offered everything you would need and living area which included 2 x patio areas. The views from each balcony were lovely and we could not believe how quiet and private it was. The bed was so comfy and had nice fluffy pillows. Bathroom was great it offered a huge rain shower head and spa bath.

We then paid extra to move into a 2 x Penthouse which was unfortunately not ready to move into on our check out day. We were quite upset but Irene and the Management at the Outrigger Resort upgraded us to their 3 x bedroom Penthouse! We were absolutely blown away by their help and service and we were so thankful what a way to spend our last few nights for our wedding! All I can is say was WOW we will not forget this!

Each morning we went up and enjoyed the most amazing breakfast at their beautiful restaurant, my only feedback was we were not sure as to why we had to pay for a coffee or a omelet on top of the buffet bill. Otherwise it was delicious and the open plan and ambience of the restaurant each morning was just amazing.

Overall from the restaurant to the front office staff we were overwhelmed with the superior and outstanding level of service which was offered to us throughout our stay. One more thing, please go and get a treatment done at their spa called Stephanie's Spa! The ladies there are just so lovely and they offer the most amazing treatments, especially their 60 minute body polish! The pool, gym and resort were lovely and clean.

We cannot wait to return to this resort!

Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Travellers2303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CaretakerManager, Manager at Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas, responded to this review, January 2, 2013
Congratulations!

All the best for your future together and we look forward to being part of your anniversary celebrations (and a great way to bring in the New Year!)

I have made sure Irene is aware of your comments on this forum and that she has been thanked for her efforts both from property level and from our Corporate Offices in Australia and Hawaii.

Stephanie’s Spa is indeed a magic place and we are fortunate to have them operate within the resort.

On behalf of all of us here at Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort and Spa, a very safe, happy and prosperous 2013.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
brisbane
Level Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed December 27, 2012

As a family of five we recently stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment , it was very clean and still quite new which is always nice. The staff were fantastic really friendly and helpful, buffet breakfast a plus when travelling with kids who are surfing all day. We enjoyed our stay and would definately go back .

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank trbris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CaretakerManager, Manager at Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas, responded to this review, January 1, 2013
There are many towns up and down the coast boasting credos of a holiday destination but there is only one Noosa. Enjoying a Christmas lunch with family joining us from Brisbane and Melbourne followed by an afternoon swim at Noosa Beach. It is indeed a wonderful family holiday destination.

I’m so pleased you enjoyed your family holiday here with us. We look forward to your return in 2013.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Noosa hotels
0.3 mi away
The Sebel Noosa
The Sebel Noosa
#7 of 10 in Noosa
713 reviews
0.3 mi away
Noosa Blue Resort
Noosa Blue Resort
#5 of 10 in Noosa
502 reviews
2.4 mi away
Noosa Sun Motel & Holiday Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Sofitel Noosa Pacific Resort
1.0 mi away
RACV Noosa Resort
RACV Noosa Resort
#2 of 10 in Noosa
1,168 reviews
0.3 mi away
Netanya Noosa
Netanya Noosa
#6 of 10 in Noosa
510 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas

Property: Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas
Address: 33A Viewland Drive, Noosa, Queensland 4567, Australia
Location: Australia > Queensland > Sunshine Coast > Noosa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Noosa
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Noosa
#3 Romantic Hotel in Noosa
#3 Spa Hotel in Noosa
#3 Family Hotel in Noosa
#4 Luxury Hotel in Noosa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas 5*
Number of rooms: 198
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
If you're looking for accommodation in Noosa that offers you a blend of luxury, location and lifestyle then Peppers Noosa Resort & Villas has it all here for you. With Noosa's famous beach just 500 metres away, you're close to everything and the views from your private patio or balcony are simply stunning. For business or pleasure, weddings or one of Noosa's popular events - whatever your reason for visiting Noosa, choose the impeccable style that is Peppers Noosa Resort & Villas with Resort Shop and View Restaurant onsite. RESORT The refined sophistication, contemporary furnishings and understated elegance synchronise perfectly with the airy open spaces and magnificent ocean views gained from these Two and Three Bedroom Apartments and Penthouse Apartments with private entry and garage. Shady eucalyptus and melaleuca trees surround you and you'll want for nothing with room service, laundry/dry cleaning valet, fully equipped kitchens and cable TV. LUXURY VILLAS If you're looking for the spaciousness of a beach house in Noosa with the convenience of housekeeping, then these luxury split level villas are perfect. Your sub-tropical lifestyle takes place on expansive balconies with the most magnificent views across Laguna Bay and the rainforest canopy of the Noosa National Park. The villas are superbly equipped for romantic dining or entertaining friends in true Noosa style. FACILITIES Peppers Noosa Resort & Villas offers WiFi access, a gymnasium and steam room, complimentary car parking and 24 hour reception. For onsite dining, View Restaurant provides a relaxing and welcoming environment. Spend all day luxuriating at the Day Spa or lounge by the pool enjoying a refreshing cocktail poolside. Stay in shape at the fitness centre and steam room or why not rent an electric bike and explore the natural wonders of the area. Please note when driving, we have two entrances dependant on time of day: From 7am to 7pm access via 33a Viewland Drive. From 7pm to 7am access via 5 Morwong Drive. Peppers Noosa is a smoke free accommodation property - a designated smoking area is provided at Brogans Pond opposite View Bar. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Agoda, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa Hotel Noosa
Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort And Spa Noosa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing