We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Mandurah
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Mandurah Cruises
from $59.81
More Info
from $21.51
More Info
from $39.65
More Info
from $151.21
More Info
Reviews (2,408)
Filter reviews
2,408 results
Traveler rating
1,599
566
154
59
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,599
566
154
59
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews christmas lights dolphin cruise lunch cruise fish and chips great cruise enjoyable cruise saw dolphins mandurah cruise murray river christmas spirit boat homes board commentary captain estuary santa
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 2,408 reviews
Reviewed January 21, 2020

It was very well organised. Enjoyed the whole cruise. Food was nice and reasonably priced.
The highlight was the dolphins. We had at-least 4 to 5 dolphins chasing and racing with the boat for almost 20 min. Got lot of pics and videos to share with friends. Absolutely loved it!

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank anitacb2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CathyG1983, Public Relations Manager at Mandurah Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Hello anitacb2020,

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor - the Murray River lunch cruise is quite popular and the dolphins love when we visit them so are always happy to have a swim with the boat.

We are pleased to hear you managed to get some photos to show your family and friends.

Warm Regards,
The Mandurah Cruises Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

Magnificent! A wonderful time with Mandurah Cruises.We headed out to pull in the crayfish pots which was lots of fun especially as one of us pulled in "whopper" which staff said was heading for display not the table. The Seafood meal was so fresh and delicious and plentiful . The drinks were top quality and again ,plentiful. A few days later we are still raving about how good it was.Many thanks to Ivan (Captain),Big Al (deckhand),Alice(chef) and her assistant Xia. Natalie was wonderful.She was so friendly and encouraging and a great photographer as well. We will do this again and recommend to anyone who loves fresh seafood and a great time.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Maggie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CathyG1983, Public Relations Manager at Mandurah Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Hello Maggie S,

Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review on Trip Advisor!

It is so wonderful to hear of the amazing time you experienced whilst on board the Wild Seafood Tour - this is a fantastic way to experience Mandurah's seafood at it's freshest and I will certainly pass on your comments to the crew.

We hope to see you back on board again soon!

Warm Regards,
The Mandurah Cruises Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020

Ideal excursion if you want to spend the day on a cruiser and water. With the opportunity to see fantastic dolphins. All recommendations for Mandurah cruises.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Danijel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CathyG1983, Public Relations Manager at Mandurah Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Hello Danijel G,

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor - we are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your time on board and saw the dolphins whilst cruising.

Warm Regards,
The Mandurah Cruises Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020

Nice morning on the boat out to the estuary, the crew were very pleasant and informative and helpful

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank nataliebriant2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CathyG1983, Public Relations Manager at Mandurah Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Hello nataliebriant2020,

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor and for taking the time to cruise with us, we are pleased you enjoyed your time and hope to see you again soon!

Warm Regards,
The Mandurah Cruises Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020

Fantastic, the staff are really nice and helpful. My visitors and I enjoyed so much, lovely weather, saw the dolphins, beautiful what else we can ask for, 10 out 10 :):):):)

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Carmenesty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CathyG1983, Public Relations Manager at Mandurah Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Hello Carmenesty,

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor and wow 10 out of 10 - cannot get better than that! We hope to see you back on board one of our other many tours soon.

Warm Regards,
The Mandurah Cruises Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews