We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mandurah Motel and Apartments
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Foreshore Motel(Mandurah)
$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Sebel Mandurah(Mandurah)(Great Value!)
$172
$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quest Mandurah(Mandurah)(Great Value!)
$109
$103
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Seashells Mandurah(Mandurah)(Great Value!)
$152
$128
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
River Resort Villas(South Yunderup)(Great Value!)
$158
$152
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Pinjarra Resort(Pinjarra)
$86
$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Be. Fremantle(Fremantle)(Great Value!)
$130
$109
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (115)
Filter reviews
115 results
Traveler rating
22
34
26
15
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
22
34
26
15
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsseafood platterroom servicein house restauranta ground floor roomcomfortable roomnice pool areapleasant staytenniscourtapartmentaccommodationprecinctforeshoreensuitemarina
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
73 - 78 of 115 reviews
Reviewed November 4, 2013

The motel was extremely close to town without being in the thick of it. Excellent location and easy to find. I was impressed with the entire resort, from the spacious secure complex, to the pool area. The restaurant and bar actually seemed to function as a real restaurant/bar, instead of these deserted ones where the owner has run into the kitchen and microwaved you something for dinner. The room was very clean and comfortable. The bed was creaky, just so you know, lucky I was staying alone, but could get annoying.

Room Tip: I didn't see any facilities for wheelchairs or the elderly. So maybe request a ground level room if you can't tackle the stairs.
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Julz_2012_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2013

These are fairly standard American style motel rooms. They are double storey buildings arranged around a central swimming pool with parking for each unit. We had a queen room here which was of a reasonably good size,clean and well maintained. The room also had also had a double settee seating area and ensuite facilities, a fridge, kettle and toaster and a small collection of cutlery and crockery. The signs for the motel are rather obscured by those for the Sunbreakers Restaurant which shares the same site.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RedTeds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2013

we when there on the 11th this month ,the room was ok ... but the staff are very rood..would reckon mand it to anyone wont be going back there shower not great ,toilet dosent work very good a to bet it all the queen size bed was two singles................

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank 800cindy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

We stayed here because we had a party to go to in mandurah and didnt want to drive home that night.
I thought the place was great.
The room was tidy and clean the bathroom the same. We had a balcony and a television with a dvd player.
The bed was very comfy
We ordered dinner and breakfast from room service and both were very nice.
It was possibly a little over priced but not by much.

Room Tip: the rooms on the south side catch the morning sun which is lovely in winter
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kate B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

I stayed here with some friends hoping to have a nice and relaxing weekend. Instead we had the most unpleasant hotel stay ever. The staff were rude and horrible, one even started swearing at my friend for no reason. The rooms were not clean at all, we could see the dirt everywhere and the linen and towels were old and stained. I would not reccomend this hotel to anyone ever. Yuck Yuck Yuck! A extremely dissapointed customer.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Nissa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews