We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great holiday park”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
BIG4 Beachlands Holiday Park
Certificate of Excellence
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great holiday park”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 20, 2013

Lovely park we stayed in a 2 bedroom spa deluxe villa. It was very clean and had every thing you would need. The heater was on ready for our late night arrival. Staff friendly and very close to the beach. Pool was closed the 3 nights we stayed there which was disappointing due to duck poo?. Kids loved the peddle cars and bouncy pillow.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tanya y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boss107, Manager at BIG4 Beachlands Holiday Park, responded to this review, August 21, 2013
Thanks so much for the review - we're glad that you found the Deluxe Spa Villa to be clean, warm & stocked with everything you needed on your holiday. Happy to hear that the kids enjoyed the pedal karts & giant jumping pillow & we look forward to seeing you and your family again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

358 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    246
    81
    12
    11
    8
See reviews for
217
79
4
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (69)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Perth, Australia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 11, 2013

The most awesome park ever, friendly staff, park activities for all the family and close to everything else. We definately want to stay a lot longer next time. Everything clean and neat. Great swimming pool and bikes to hire which the kids loved. Awesome bouncy ball in the playground

Room Tip: All fantastic, we stayed in spa accommodation awesome.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rose H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boss107, Manager at BIG4 Beachlands Holiday Park, responded to this review, August 13, 2013
Thanks for your most awesome review Rose! We are so happy you enjoyed your recent stay in a Luxury Spa Villa. We will be sure to pass on your compliments to our team. It was great to hear your children enjoyed the pedal karts and giant jumping pillow. We look forward to welcoming you again soon for a longer stay!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mandurah
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 1, 2013

The 2 bedroom villa we stayed in was fantastic. It was exceptionally clean and the park itself was fantastic for the kids and the bbq area with the big television to watch the footy was awesome. Was a great family getaway and still very close to the beach. Thanks.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JoEllen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boss107, Manager at BIG4 Beachlands Holiday Park, responded to this review, August 5, 2013
Thanks so much for your sharing your recent experience at Beachlands! We were so happy to hear that you had a fantastic family getaway and enjoyed watching the footy on the big screen TV in the Camp Kitchen - hope the right team won! See you again soon, the Team at Beachlands!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth
Level Contributor
32 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 1, 2013

We visited Beachlands for the weekend in July. Our chalet slept 6 people and I really thought the chalet had plenty of room, very spacious this is what I was most impressed about. The rooms where well kept and clean. Will come back again for sure.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank darface
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boss107, Manager at BIG4 Beachlands Holiday Park, responded to this review, August 5, 2013
Thanks for the fantastic feedback, we are so glad you enjoyed your weekend stay with us and found your chalet to be spacious and clean. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 10, 2013

Great site, and fabulous for families :) I felt very safe there and my children enjoyed the freedom to ride, play and search for animals at night. I loved how close the park is to the beach paths. The park was tidy, well maintained and clean at all times. The campers kitchen was very tidy and clean. I liked the pool, playground and jumping pillow being in one spot and felt comfortable allowing the kids to walk over the play area. Would love to come back, the staff are great and very approachable :) Will definately be going back.

Room Tip: Ask for a site or villa near the jumping pillow if you have kids :)
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mummypercy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boss107, Manager at BIG4 Beachlands Holiday Park, responded to this review, July 14, 2013
Thanks so much for your wonderful review, we love it when our guests are happy with their stay! Was great to hear that you and your children felt safe in the park and enjoyed the family-friendly facilities and our close proximity to the beach and cycle way. We look forward to welcoming you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
27 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 5, 2013

Third time now at this park and loved every minute of it. Fantastic Camping sites for our Trailer Tent. Clean Bathrooms with great size showers. Dvd nights for the kids. Go Karts for the kids, Bouncy Pillow, Swimming pool for kids. Laundry, dvd hire, Complete Kitchen and lots of bbqs. Two mins to the beach. Five minutes to the town. Staff cant do enough for you and nothing is a worry. Lots to do around it to with lots of Chocolate, Jam, Wine, Nougat and Cheese tasting within a 20 minute drive, Will be back again .

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lo51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boss107, Manager at BIG4 Beachlands Holiday Park, responded to this review, May 7, 2013
Thanks for your fantastic feedback and review, we just love it when our guests have a great holiday! We were so happy to hear that you liked our clean amenities, kids facilities and activities. We look forward to welcoming your family again on your next Beachlands camping trip!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 30, 2013

Awesome holiday park with so much for the children to do in a safe atmosphere.
My 5yr olds loved the bouncy pillow, and I loved that they could ride their scooters around near our chalet and I didn't have to worry about traffic. The calibre of clientele was very good and friendly, and everyone seemed to be mindful when driving around there were children playing about. There was no noise at night or early morning and we stayed in school holidays.
Only a few minutes walk to the beach was great.
The Spa Cabin facilities were brilliant, though if you want a bath for the kids you do need to get the spa chalet.
Booking and check-in/check-out was a breeze. I have now stayed twice

Room Tip: Luxury spa villas are awesome and away from the jumping pillow so a bit quieter area
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lisa W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boss107, Manager at BIG4 Beachlands Holiday Park, responded to this review, May 2, 2013
Thanks for the awesome feedback Lisa! We were so happy to hear that your family enjoyed their recent stay during school holidays in a Luxury Spa Villa. We love seeing happy kids enjoying jumping on the pillow and scooting around the park. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Busselton hotels
1.7 mi away
The Sebel Busselton
The Sebel Busselton
#3 of 14 in Busselton
4.5 of 5 bubbles 612 reviews
1.8 mi away
Bayview Geographe Resort
Bayview Geographe Resort
#8 of 14 in Busselton
3.5 of 5 bubbles 449 reviews
3.4 mi away
RAC Busselton Holiday Park
RAC Busselton Holiday Park
#3 of 18 in Busselton
4.5 of 5 bubbles 377 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Busselton Villas & Caravan Park
0.6 mi away
Mandalay Holiday Resort and Tourist Park
1.9 mi away
Abbey Beach Resort
Abbey Beach Resort
#4 of 14 in Busselton
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,369 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BIG4 Beachlands Holiday Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BIG4 Beachlands Holiday Park

Property: BIG4 Beachlands Holiday Park
Address: 10 Earnshaw Rd, Busselton, Western Australia 6280, Australia
Location: Australia > Western Australia > Busselton
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 18 Specialty Lodging in Busselton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2 star — BIG4 Beachlands Holiday Park 2*
Number of rooms: 35
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Western Australia's most awarded holiday park, BIG4 Beachlands, is a family owned & operated resort style park dedicated to providing a unique & memorable holiday experience for every visitor. Just 100m to the beach, guests are able to take advantage of the outstanding family-friendly facilities including a new Splash & Play zone with heated swimming pool, toddlers pool and water-playground; Giant Jumping Pillow, playground, pedal karts and table tennis. There are a range of self-contained accommodation options including the luxurious 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom Jacuzzi Bungalows with gourmet kitchen, private outdoor jacuzzi, BBQ deck & plasma TVs. Beachlands is smoke free. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your BIG4 Beachlands Holiday Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing