We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Broadwater Resort Busselton
Nearby Hotels
$137
$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Abbey Beach Resort(Busselton)(Great Value!)
$202
$187
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Busselton Ithaca Motel(Busselton)(Great Value!)
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
$155
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Restawile Motel(Busselton)
$67
$64
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Aqua Resort Busselton(Busselton)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Amalfi Resort(Busselton)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Reviews (461)
Filter reviews
461 results
Traveler rating
73
188
124
48
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
73
188
124
48
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstennis villaloft roomtennis courtsgames roomexecutive villaoutdoor poollocation is excellentwould stay againnice staykitchen facilitiesheated spathree bedroomlovely beachwashing machine and dryergreat familyminute drivefamily holiday
Filter
Updating list...
385 - 390 of 461 reviews
Reviewed February 26, 2014

This was the best family holiday ever...Make sure you get a loft apartment, so roomy and close to barbq ,pool and beach. Take the scooters for the kids..so safe. You never have to leave!! Its Fantastic..We have been to many grand places and this had it all. It was the kids favourite holiday.

Room Tip: The loft apartments are all very close to the pool and beach. All have air conditioning. And the kitchen has everything! Just bring your food..Perfect!
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank Brousset
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2014

The Broadwater Beach Resort is a very well run resort with excellent facilities and very close to the beach. The unit we stayed in was a 3x1 and although the queue for the bathroom was at times a little long the overall rating I would give it is high. It was very clean and well equipped. The swimming pools, tennis courts and BBQ areas were excellent. If you like walking, the Busselton Jetty is a long, but lovely beach walk away and if you need a quick take-away or some forgotten groceries there is an IGA (expensive) and a food hall within a 5 minute walk. I would happily use this resort again. Despite what some other reviews say, my first comment on the resort was the friendliness and helpfulness of the reception staff. The following day I dealt with a gentleman to get tennis racquets and balls and he could not have been more pleasant or helpful.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sue G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2014

We were visiting from the UK and our friends who live in Perth had hired an exec villa. It had a functional kitchen with full oven and cooker, microwave and huge fridge/freezer. The living room was adequate with dining table and 6 chairs but the suite could have done with a good clean! the Al fresco was ok and very sheltered with bbq facilities. There was one ensuite bedroom and two twin bedded rooms - all ok.
We had key access to gain entry and could use the facilities of the rest of the resort.
We dined at the pub one evening and found that quite good - we also only stumbled on the happy hour, 5-6pm, the day before we left - only beer and wine on this offer - the cocktails were yummy though full price.
The resort is well placed for visiting the glorious beaches along the coast.
As first time visitors to this part of the world, we loved the beaches!
We would visit the resort again but noted the Sebel next door, was far superior - but obviously would cost more also!
As previously said, Broadwater could do with a refurb!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JillyTPreston_Lancs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2014

We stayed at Broadwater Beach Resort Busselton in January this year.

We had a great time and was a very nice stay. The hotel rooms, whist not modern were very clean and had everything you would need. The beautiful beach was literally down the road (about 4 minutes walk if that), and same with the local IGA, about 8 minutes down the road the other way, so very Convenient location.

I would Definitely stay again

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Travel_Bugs7980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2014

Very disappointed with the service at reception. Absolutely no help whatsoever in retrieving lost property left after our stay. The manager on duty was rude and spoke in a very abrupt manner. We asked politely whether someone could retrieve our bathers from the room we stayed in. The manager very rudely responded and told us that there was no prosible way anyone could go and get the bathers because the cleaners had not done they're job properly. Instead we have to pay postage for our items of clothing to be delivered back to Perth. Horrible service. Would not recommend to anyone expecting anything other than rudeness and poor hospitality.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank genecevrh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews