We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“soggy chips”

Domino's Pizza-Busselton
Ranked #68 of 94 Restaurants in Busselton
Price range: $6 - $21
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
65 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“soggy chips”
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Have sampled their pizzas all over but their chips were uncooked and soggy. Never run across that before-hence average score

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank KTT62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

18 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    4
    5
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Western Australia, Australia
Level Contributor
63 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“can you guys get much more wrong”
Reviewed April 9, 2013

We ordered 6 pizzas online on arrival they could only find 5 of them so they had to make the 6th again while they left the others in the warmer....the boxes are not labelled with what is in them and obviously someone else took some of our pizzas and left others as after we drove all the way back to the park we discovered 2 of the pizzas where wrong.....Domino's ya never answered my email complaint either...your service does not exist and your pizza's are not good enough to make me overlook your crap service

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Familyfun69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth
Level Contributor
32 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Yumm!”
Reviewed March 4, 2013

Service was great and the pizzas where extra yummy. We ordered 3 pizzas, Hawaiian, chilli, and chicken. It did get rather busy very quickly 30 min to 45 min wait. We managed to miss the busy period but something to keep in mind. Obviously it was a long weekend, so you need to expect delays.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank darface
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Kennedy, Australia
Level Contributor
25 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Domino's Pizza”
Reviewed February 7, 2013

Open late. Staff friendly. As there was a short delay they popped in a small cake for us. Pizza was fresh and tasted good also.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank AC1950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Domino's Pizza-Busselton also viewed

Busselton, Western Australia
Busselton, Western Australia
 
Busselton, Western Australia
Busselton, Western Australia
 

Been to Domino's Pizza-Busselton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing