We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous House in a Beautiful Location”
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Busselton on the Beach View from house
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
25 reviews
Busselton on the Beach
View from house
master bedroom
master ensuite
Upstairs Living
Fully Equipped Kitchen
kitchen
Cook up a storm in the kitchen!
Thermomix to use
Dining & Kitchen area
Queen Sized Bedroom 1
2nd bathroom
upstairs balcony
Enjoy the view with some local produce.
dining room
BBQ area
Enjoy the cosy lounge
Reading chair
Enjoy a game or two
Downstairs lounge
Winter sunset
Playground slide
Playground
View of Marina
Playground
Marina Bar & Restaurant
floor plan upstairs
floor plan downstairs
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Busselton, Western Australia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
FeeBee67
Munich, Germany
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Fabulous House in a Beautiful Location”
Reviewed April 13, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

We’ve just returned after a short stay at this stunning house which is beautifully decorated and fully equipped with absolutely everything you need for a great holiday. Beautiful beaches are literally on the doorstep and provide for some lovely walks.

The bedroom upstairs with its seaview and sounds of the waves took our breath away! The adjoining balcony provides a breathtaking view of the bay and we sat each evening enjoying a cold G&T and watching the sun go down and were absolutely thrilled to even see a pod of dolphins fishing in the shallow waters. This is exactly what we have imagined our holiday in WA would be like and this house and its location did not disappoint!

This is just the place to come for complete rest and relaxation and we can’t recommend it enough and will definitely return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Liked least: Nothing!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 13, 2013
Dear Fiona, Gill, John and family......thankyou for your raving rewiew.

I really appreciate your time taken to do this for me.

Kind regards

Terri
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cherryrip...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Beautiful quiet spacious holiday home”
Reviewed February 15, 2013 for a stay in January 2013

We loved our stay in this gorgeous holiday home. The rooms are all very spacious with lovely quality comfortable furnishings. Everything except for food and beverages was supplied. We brought our food to eat at the house as it was so peaceful and we had our own water view. One night we watched a storm come in across the water from the horizon which was quite spectacular.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The beautiful home, being right beside the beach and the peacefulness
Liked least: Nothing wished we could have stayed longer
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kiama NSW
Reviewed August 30, 2012 for a stay in March 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Perth - Western Australia
Reviewed August 29, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MHMPerth
Perth, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The ideal home for holidays”
Reviewed August 19, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

My partner and I are going down south as soon as we can and we are renting this house for lots of reasons like cleanliness, location, space, and furthermore for the warmth of the house. When it's winter, it's relaxing and feel like the perfect oasis to rest and enjoy a dinner with friends or just the two of us. When it's summer, we can hire some pushbikes and ride along the ocean, then enjoy the wonderful beaches south to the jetty. Honestly, it's the place we always want to be when we want to get out of Perth and breath

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Space
Liked least: We can't go every weekend
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scotland, UK
Reviewed July 16, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Fremantle W.A
Reviewed March 2, 2011 for a stay in January 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Traveling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$197
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing