We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Thai Food”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Coco's Thai

Coco's Thai
Ranked #13 of 96 Restaurants in Busselton
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $22
Cuisines: Asian, Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Large groups, Special occasions, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: We Are open 7 nights a week from 5 pm and open for special delicious lunch on Monday to Friday from 11.45 am to 14.30 pm
australia
Level Contributor
69 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Good Thai Food”
Reviewed February 22, 2013

Well cooked Thai food with those special flavours. Excellent service and nice decor. Probably best to book since it appears to be always busy.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank aussietraveller03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

247 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    125
    79
    24
    11
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Perth, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Yummy!!”
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Food was execellent... The staff were so welcoming and helpful. Will definately return next visit :)

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Katrina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth WA
Level Contributor
268 reviews
124 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 114 helpful votes
“Top Thai”
Reviewed February 17, 2013

Great Thai food at a good price. You should book since it was full by 7.30 on the Saturday we went. The mixed entrees were a treat and mostly made in house.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank SpannerPerthWA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nannup WA
Level Contributor
16 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Little gem”
Reviewed February 16, 2013

Walked in without a reservation on busy Saturday night and we were able to get table.Restaurant was buzzing!loved the ambience that the lighting created.service good.thai green curry with prawns superb.have to say I had never had coconut rice before and what a treat that was!reasonably priced overall.lucky we dined when we did as some were turned away as this popular eatery soon filled.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rat74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nannup, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wow”
Reviewed February 14, 2013

Yes, wow. We enjoyed dinner at Coco's Thai restaurant in Busselton in WA on 14 February 2013. We enjoy Thai food and love eating in Thailand itself. What a great find here in Australia to find a Thai chef who delivers absolutely exceptional food. The tastes of Thailand come through as does the freshness of accompanying vegetables. Well done to your Chef. We cannot believe it ranks #4 in Busselton. It should be #1.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank CrabappleLaneWA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Coco's Thai also viewed

Busselton, Western Australia
Busselton, Western Australia
 
Busselton, Western Australia
Busselton, Western Australia
 
Busselton, Western Australia
Busselton, Western Australia
 

Been to Coco's Thai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing