We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great fun, accommodating and amazing food!”

Inswing Albany Sports Bar
Ranked #1 of 5 Nightlife in Albany
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great fun, accommodating and amazing food!”
Reviewed April 18, 2014

I came here in April with my wife and we had a such a great experience. The staff there were very welcoming and helpful. Neither of us are golf players but we had such a fun time having a hit inside the booth - it was very easy to use and we didn't have to walk to gather our ball!!! - which is great for us. There is a bar and a restaurant run by a chef. The food there is great! Highly recommend people and families to have a look.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Thomaspowell07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

16 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    3
    1
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed April 18, 2014

Friendly happy staff, AMAZING food, awesome fun. I'm still terrible at golf but had such good laughs.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank KPOW07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed April 18, 2014

I play in the corporate comp every monday. Definitely the Best burger in town. Great service and cheap beer. A great way to spend a good night with a few mates

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank jackjf444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albany
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome night out!”
Reviewed April 18, 2014

Such great fun! Didn't know what to expect but it's literally golf indoors. Plus the food was delicious.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank danpow2323
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Inswing Albany Sports Bar also viewed

Albany, Western Australia
 

Been to Inswing Albany Sports Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing