We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience The Gap and Natural Bridge
from $76.28
More Info
from $831.38
More Info
from $265.93
More Info
Reviews (1,701)
Filter reviews
1,701 results
Traveler rating
1,238
382
52
12
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,238
382
52
12
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews viewing platform natural wonder car park waves crashing rock formations mother nature easy access the cliff southern ocean awe inspiring torndirrup national park beautiful scenery short drive great place to visit visiting albany well worth the visit paths
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 1,701 reviews
Reviewed June 15, 2019

Spent a good day driving to the features along the coast from Albany. The Gap and Natural bridge are at the same car park and great to watch especially if the seas are rough.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank traveloz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2019 via mobile

Loved this place, it is so well set up. I was disappointed that people didn’t see the value in paying for the park pass, happy to just use the facilities but not pay. I think this should be set up so people do pay as it’s well worth it. Even with the area so we’ll set up we saw a group of young people still jump off the path to take photos, you just have to shake your head in wonder. Both areas have excellent viewing platforms. We could also see whales offshore with our binoculars, which made it even more special. Must see if you are in Albany.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Howletts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2019 via mobile

A silver lining to the bad weather was the spectacular show that the ocean gave us. A mesmerising display of the power of the sea.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank stibiljs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2019

A definate place to visit. Easy walkways and glorious views of the gap and natural bridge. Well worth the viewing.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Paul G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2019

Luckily I had a friend who was 4th generation living in Albany, this is a must see, the views and outlook is stunning, I have found the West Coast wonderful.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank deborah l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews