We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Surprising”

Lime 303 Restaurant
Ranked #29 of 130 Restaurants in Albany
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Surprising”
Reviewed March 6, 2012

Just booked a room at the Motel and asked if I would like to book at
Table at the restaraunt.....expecting the usual steak drenched in mushroom sauce, how wrong was I! Fantastic menu, great meal....I will return.

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tracey G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

255 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    132
    76
    25
    16
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
37 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Lovely dinner”
Reviewed March 3, 2012

Whilst a little expensive the food was delicious. Service left a little to be desired.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank RichardJStokes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth
Level Contributor
42 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Brilliant”
Reviewed January 28, 2012

We had a delightful meal from a great menu and superb selection of beer and wine. Top marks

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank dodeclare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth Australia
Level Contributor
113 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Upmarket prices”
Reviewed January 28, 2012

Liked the fodd and good service, waiter wore tshirt which did not match the menu prices in terms of dress standards, , nice decor but without table cloths and with paper napkins, the efoort not good enough for the price tag

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank DolB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leatherhead, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“A great place to eat in Albany”
Reviewed January 20, 2012

We had a wonderful dinner at Lime 303 in Dec 2011. Our waitress was a helpful friendly girl who added to our enjoyment of the evening.
The choice of food was very good and it was all beautifully presented. My lamb main course was almost too filling but tasted delicious, unfortunately I didn't have any room left for desert.

  • Visited December 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Sarah C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lime 303 Restaurant also viewed

Albany, Western Australia
 
Albany, Western Australia
Albany, Western Australia
 
Albany, Western Australia
 

Been to Lime 303 Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing