We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (259)
Filter reviews
259 results
Traveler rating
114
78
27
24
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
114
78
27
24
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location tourist cabin across the road accommodation options games room surf beach jumping pillow easy access to the beach close to shops clean amenities two bedroom cabin short stroll the great ocean road surfside oval playground campers
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 259 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We went through AirBnB and found Avril who selected this dog friendly campground to set up the comfy tent complete with bed, linen, towels, lights and snacks etc. Made camping a breeze. The campground is well located near cafes and close to shops and beach. Clean and tidy facilities, plenty of management supervising and ensuring all is clean and under control. Laundry and cooking facilities were excellent and we were very comfy with our leashed pooch :)

Stayed: July 2018
Thank waltervp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2018 via mobile

It was a great spot to stay! The jumping pillow entertained the kids, and the equipment was excellent. The amenities were clean. The oval was a great place to play footy or cricket on a nice day too. Our spot was amazing! The staff were so friendly and helpful. Over all, we will definitely be coming back to this fabulous caravan park! Thank you for the great stay!

Stayed: October 2018, traveled with friends
Thank Shannon260
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2018 via mobile

We stayed here with our two dogs, on our way to see the Great Ocean road. Amenities were clean, although not very modern. There was lots to do with kids and beautiful walks to do nearby. Would definitely recommend and we will visit again.

Stayed: October 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank aduffell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2018 via mobile

What a great park to stay in. Close to the beach, close to restaurants, short walk from supermarkets and variety stores.
No need to take the car out every time you need something. Just go for a wander.
Cabin was clean, tidy and staff were very friendly and helpful.

Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
Thank tweedledea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2018 via mobile

GOR stop in rented camper van. Clean amenities, quiet and well maintained. 6 minutes timed showers was a challenge but understandable. Nice location with easy access to the beach. Very few people there in early September.

Stayed: September 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank jennihowie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews