We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good stay in the middle of the action”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Port Campbell
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Loch Ard Bed & Breakfast
Reviewed August 20, 2011

We spent two nights at the Loch Ard B&B and were very pleased by the location (in between the 12 Apostles and Port Campbell) and the breakfast was amazingly good.

The location is 1 km away from the Great Ocean Road and it makes it a perfect place to spend a relaxing evening / night / morning in a calm and comfortable location.

I would go back there anytime

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 2ExplorersIn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (35)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

29 - 35 of 35 reviews

Reviewed January 10, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank schuldi1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank L2834KLrebeccas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MassimilianoRoma1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed February 17, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed August 31, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed March 7, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Port Campbell hotels
4.1 mi away
Best Western Great Ocean Road Inn
2.0 mi away
Twelve Apostles Motel & Country Retreat
4.3 mi away
Loch Ard Motor Inn
Loch Ard Motor Inn
#2 of 11 in Port Campbell
264 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Portside Motel
Portside Motel
#1 of 11 in Port Campbell
641 reviews
4.4 mi away
Southern Ocean Motor Inn
Southern Ocean Motor Inn
#1 of 7 in Port Campbell
115 reviews
4.1 mi away
Port Campbell Parkview Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Loch Ard Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Loch Ard Bed & Breakfast

Address: 309 Yaruck Road, Port Campbell, Victoria 3269, Australia
Location: Australia > Victoria > Port Campbell
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 7 B&Bs / Inns in Port Campbell
Number of rooms: 4
Also Known As:
Loch Ard Bed & Breakfast Port Campbell/Great Ocean Road, Australia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing