We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely home, perfect for every need”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Baydream Believer

Back living room and dining area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Back living room and dining area
Front view of the house Dining area and kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Back living room and dining area
Front view of the house
Dining area and kitchen
Kitchen
Back living room with fireplace
Back living room and dining area
Deck with BBQ
Front living room
Master bedroom
Master bedroom, ensuite and walk-in
Ensuite bathroom
Main bathroom
Backyard / side view of the house
Bedroom with 2 single beds
Bedroom with 2 bunk beds
Floorplan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Cowes, Phillip Island, Victoria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Maps73018...
1 review
“Lovely home, perfect for every need”
Reviewed December 4, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

The house was above all expectations and was able to cater to every need of mine and the friends staying with me. The house was clean, with all the amenities one could need. Not much I can fault the place, we all had such a lovely time which is a credit to Peter's home and ability to clearly communicate with us and answer any question that popped up.

If I'm ever on the island i will definitely be staying here again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lachlan D
1 review
“Great house for kids, beautiful location”
Reviewed August 29, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Stayed here with in laws and 2.5yr old. Amazing selection of toys, lovely place. Don't forget to bring bath mats!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Siew Loi...
1 review
“Philip island stay”
Reviewed June 7, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

It's a good place to stay. Lovely foods in Cowes . The house is spacious n tHe furniture is nice decorated.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
w6tan
Greater London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Would definitely stay here again...”
Reviewed April 11, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We stayed at Baydream Believer for 2 nights whilst visiting Phillip Island at the end of February 2017. The house was in a quiet residential area and was lovely - nicely furnished and decorated.
The owner (Peter) was very helpful and responded very quickly to any requests for information.
\if we are visiting the area in the future - we would definitley stay there again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nerissa00...
Fitzroy, Australia
1 review
“Excellent family holiday”
Reviewed February 26, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

A great holiday house (family friendly) close to the beach and local general store.

Definitely will be coming back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mattpgard...
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Perfect Island Getaway”
Reviewed February 17, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We typically visit Phillip Island each year and this is one of the nicest (and most modern) properties we have stayed in.

The house is located in a court in quiet Silverleaves with easy walking distance to kid friendly beach and local general store.

House was well cleaned and furnished with plenty of space for kids and adults alike.

Ability to hire linen and bedding was a nice touch (not often included on the Island) and helped save tonnes of space in the car (and hassle).

Property is well recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
leannegar...
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Perfect family oriented holiday location”
Reviewed February 15, 2017 for a stay in September 2016

Beautifully presented home with everything a family could need within a very short walk to beach and cafe. The quiet end of Court location and fully fenced yard was perfect for the children and Peter answered all our questions very quickly. Definitely somewhere I'll be returning to.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing