We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Bicheno
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveler rating
32
5
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
32
5
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coffee machine thought of everything has everything you could need great place to stay great location only stayed one night local area comfortable beds karen units supermarket wedding supplies wifi accommodation key bay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 37 reviews
Reviewed January 5, 2020

Hubbie, toddler and I stayed here for one night following a wedding in Coles bay.
The apartment was very clean and in a great spot close to everything. Everything we needed was provided. Thank you Karen

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank paigechell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen P, Owner at Apartments on Fraser Bicheno, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2020

Many thanks Paige for your lovely feedback. Look forward to welcoming you and family again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2019

This place is really nice, we were allowed to check in early to get ready for a wedding. The apartment is just the right size for a small getaway and is nice and modern.. The bed and facilities are fantastic

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Red1044
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen P, Owner at Apartments on Fraser Bicheno, responded to this reviewResponded December 16, 2019

Thank you for your wonderful review and so glad we could arrange an earlier arrival. Look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2019

Thank you Karen for creating an amazing place to stay. Karen has thought of everything down to the letter to make our stay great. Everything you could possibly need is provided including a coffee machine with a great selection of pods, a dishwasher, washing machine and even slippers, with everything else in between. The accommodation was extremely clean and Karen was only a phone call away if anything was needed such as a recommendation for eating or sight seeing. The apartments although close together, were very private, and there was no noise from our neighbours. Thank you once again Karen, if we come to Bicheno again, we will definitely be booking with you again.

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tcfish71169
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen P, Owner at Apartments on Fraser Bicheno, responded to this reviewResponded December 3, 2019

Thank you for your lovely feedback. So glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2019

Wow! Just returned from 4 nights staying in one of these great apartments. Has everything you could need and great location. We were easily able to walk around the local area and visit different eateries and beautiful sites. Only a short drive to Freycinet or Douglas Aspley National parks for some beautiful walks. Karen was very welcoming and knowledgeable about things to do. Highly recommend

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank relaxedFiji
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen P, Owner at Apartments on Fraser Bicheno, responded to this reviewResponded December 3, 2019

Thank you for your lovely feedback. So glad you enjoyed your stay in beautiful Bicheno.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2019 via mobile

WOW......Cant recommend this place enough. It was perfect location for the festival, easy to pop back from festival for a change etc. The apartment was so clean , modern, and welcoming. We had chocolates, ice and lots of coffee tea etc. With 4 singles a comfy fold up bed was provided. Karen was wonderful with nothing being a problem and she went out fo her way to make our stay perfect, even sending an email a few months before to suggest buying festival tickets. Easy to find lots of good safe parking.
I will be recommending to everybody

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Convic C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen P, Owner at Apartments on Fraser Bicheno, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2019

Thank you for your lovely feedback. So glad everyone enjoyed the apartment and the Bicheno Food & Wine Festival. Certainly was a great day! Looking forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews