We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Coachman's Inn Warwick
Nearby Hotels
$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
City View Motel Warwick(Warwick)(Great Value!)
$80
$74
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
$90
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Warwick Vines Motel(Warwick)(Great Value!)
$83
$76
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
McNevin's Warwick Motel(Warwick)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Centre Point Mid City Motor Inn(Warwick)(Great Value!)
$81
$78
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (172)
Filter reviews
172 results
Traveler rating
55
75
27
7
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
55
75
27
7
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstayed heresteakspa suitequeen bedbig bathroomonsite restaurantreception staffmain bedroom was hugein room diningshowing its ageon numerous occasionswarm roomsmall table and chairsroom service breakfastgreat bathroommain roadwould stay here again
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
149 - 154 of 172 reviews
Reviewed March 17, 2012

Stayed here twice and it's great we got the family spa suite both times & its great for families.
Rooms are spacious clean & modern.
Corner spa was great so were the reception staff. Pool very nice.
Highly recommend.
No highway noise which was great!

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Holidayers86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2012

We stopped off on our way through to the Gold Coast for our honey moon, The Coachman's was the perfect place to start. when we checked in we were greeted politely and booked into the restaurant with ease.

the room was very nice for a modern country hotel with a lovely spa

the restaurant was the perfect setting and matched the hotel perfectly and the tapas and mains were great the only complaint was the first waitress who was rude to start but much nicer towards the end

otherwise was a great night

Room Tip: Spend a little more and get a spa suite
  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank mickdani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2012

We checked in at the last minute due to a change in travel plans and were very happy with service we recieved. The room was very spacious with great fittings (would have liked a bit more lighting but that is the only small gripe) . Dinner at Ruperts was excellent...very bubbly waitress with a great personality and the food was first rate. Would definitely stay again and recommend to anyone needing a stopover in Warwick. Thank you

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Foodie065
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2012

My wife left a book in the room and when we were going through Warwick some 3 weeks later we called - however book could not be found. Then some 2 weeks later we received a phone call to say that book had been located and would be returned to us. This shows the dedication and professionalism of the management at the Motel. Thanks for everything.

Room Tip: Try and get the ones away from the Highway side.
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank golf540
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2012

Stayed with my large family in a dual key suite. Furnishings and linen were top quality, and the suites were very clean. Although the motel is located on the highway it is extremely quiet. The service was very friendly. I found the price to be very competitive with other Warwick motels and would definitely recommend this establishment to other travellers.

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gettinhitchdinvanbel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews