We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Mooloolaba
Post
Inbox
Search

“Found this one on our last”

CK Coffee Bar & Wholefoods
Ranked #7 of 190 Restaurants in Mooloolaba
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $17
Description: We are a coffee bar, eatery & grocery, committed to bringing you a healthier alternative. We believe that living a healthier lifestyle can be achieved through food & beverage choices. CK Wholefoods proudly supports local growers and farmers, helping to supply only the best fresh & organic produce the beautiful Sunshine Coast has to offer. We are open for coffee, breakfast, lunch, cabinet meals and homemade raw cakes from 6am to 4pm, 7 days a week. Kitchen operates from 6:30am until 2pm.
Restaurant details
Description: We are a coffee bar, eatery & grocery, committed to bringing you a healthier alternative. We believe that living a healthier lifestyle can be achieved through food & beverage choices. CK Wholefoods proudly supports local growers and farmers, helping to supply only the best fresh & organic produce the beautiful Sunshine Coast has to offer. We are open for coffee, breakfast, lunch, cabinet meals and homemade raw cakes from 6am to 4pm, 7 days a week. Kitchen operates from 6:30am until 2pm.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Found this one on our last few days - went every morning for breakfast after that - great food and coffee - Thankyou!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank gildedbranch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (404)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 404 reviews

Reviewed January 17, 2020 via mobile

This is one of the restaurants that make me wonder what am I doing in Sydney? No great healthy food restaurants, not great beaches, poor service, etc.

We had a high protein salad and tbebrisket burger. Amazing.

They trully u derstand what healthy food is about, and it is great value for money.

Highly recommended.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank johnyec2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2020 via mobile

We stayed in Mooloolaba for a week. We should have found this cafe earlier. Other cafes on the beach were terrible. This cafe has fresh, healthy food options and superb coffee. Also bacon and traditional food. All prepared, presented and delivered properly by friendly and helpful staff with full table service. If you’re looking for the best food and coffee in Mooloolaba this is it!! 5 stars.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank GlobetrotterJSH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2020

This was an absolutely exceptional breakfast. Coffee was on point. Service was prompt. Driving through and randomly stopped here. 100% will become a regular when passing by. Outstanding!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Superdeluxe22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2020 via mobile

Our first visit won’t be our last. Acai bowl ✅, pancakes✅ brekky burger for non vegan hubby ✅ and great coffee

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Ref05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed CK Coffee Bar & Wholefoods also viewed

Mooloolaba, Sunshine Coast
 
Alexandra Headland, Sunshine Coast
Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast
 
Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast
Buderim, Sunshine Coast
 

Been to CK Coffee Bar & Wholefoods? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing