We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (287)
Filter reviews
287 results
Traveler rating
169
89
20
8
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
169
89
20
8
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews across the road great location coles supermarket spa bath fifth floor sunshine coast apartment was clean short walk boutique shops australia zoo free wifi self contained girls weekend lounge area glasshouse mountains a lovely stay great place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
281 - 286 of 287 reviews
Reviewed January 3, 2007

Great accomodation - really is five star quality. good pool with heated spa and good quality BBQ. Very clean - everything you could need in the kitchen and laundry.

We had a ground floor unit which meant no views and some road noise - recommend you try for 2nd floor and above.

Good location opposite Coles and surrounded by bars and resturants. Beach is 50 meters away.

Great Tibetan resturant across the raod if you fancy something different

Recommended

Date of stay: December 2006
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank HILSN1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2006

We are a family of 4 and have just returned from a weeks holiday staying at Raffles Mooloolaba. I thoroughly recommend Raffles, the appartments are beautifully decorated, spacious and well equipped. It 's central to all the conveniences eg. Shops, Restaurants, Cafes and is located a street away from the beach. We hardly used our car at all.
The staff are friendly and very helpful.

4  Thank Woody5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2006

Have been to Mooloolaba 3 times now; the first 2 stayed at the Peninsular apartments and found them great, however last New Year opted for a change. Tried Raffles as it appeared to have a bigger pool but was very disappointed. Got a ground floor 2 bedroom apartment which was so dark it was like a cave - we had to have the lights on all the time. Also, there was only 1 bathroom with another seperate WC - all 2 bedroom apartments we've stayed in have had 2 full bathrooms so we didn't think to check this. And the pool didn't open until quite late in the morning - not great for early birds! Never again!

Date of stay: June 2006
3  Thank sandylou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2017
Google Translation

Room tip: Oberster Stock (mit Dachterrasse)
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Witnessed, Manager at Raffles Mooloolaba, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2015
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Witnessed, Manager at Raffles Mooloolaba, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews