We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent service Excellent food :)”
Review of Jow Noodles

Jow Noodles
Ranked #27 of 202 Restaurants in Caloundra
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Asian
Restaurant details
1 review
“Excellent service Excellent food :)”
Reviewed January 6, 2014

Quick service. Cooked fresh. Able to be adjusted to my requirements. Awesome take away venue I definitely recommend

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Leeoro71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

74 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    38
    26
    4
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Windsor, Australia
Level Contributor
67 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great service, terrible food”
Reviewed November 29, 2013

I ordered two dishes. The Chicken Pad Thai was more Cabbage than chicken and the sauce tasted like it was our a bottle. Chicken Teriyaki Noodles were not much better. Minimal chicken and way to much chicken. I have cooked better in my own home.

Service was cooked fresh and to order, but the quality was very very average.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Adamvdrake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Jow can do no wrong :)”
Reviewed November 16, 2013 via mobile

Jow always delivers great food and friendly service. We have been visiting them for years and have never been disappointed :)

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BAndY4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auckland, New Zealand
Level Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fresh and tasty”
Reviewed October 30, 2013

This place is great for reasonably priced great takeaways the menu is extensive so you'll always find a dish that appeals

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank HB298
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adelaide, Australia
Level Contributor
51 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Best Chinese food ever”
Reviewed July 29, 2013

We loved Jow Noodles, their food is fresh, healthy & totally delicious. We stayed in Caloundra for a week & had Jow noodles food for dinner for 3 nights. Missing it now terribly. Good value for good healthy tasty food.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Trellios
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jow Noodles also viewed

Caloundra, Sunshine Coast
 
Caloundra, Sunshine Coast
Golden Beach, Caloundra
 
Caloundra, Sunshine Coast
Caloundra, Sunshine Coast
 

Been to Jow Noodles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing