We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Terrible
1 review
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Caloundra, Sunshine Coast, Queensland

Reviews from our community

Terrible - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Lyn N Geo...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“An absolute disgrace.”
Reviewed May 1, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Arrived at Caloundra and collected keys then proceeded to Lowanna Unit 14. The property had a stale odour and was in a disgraceful state. The furniture looked like it came from the local dump, one piece in particular was a broken spindle back chair which was a definite safety hazard. Returned keys immediately to Agent and obtained another unit at Kings Beach at an additional cost.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 9, 2017
Hi Lyn and George, Thank you for reviewing this property. For a 2 bedroom unit with recent upgrades with a nightly cost of around $60 per night for up to 4 guests, to find it having less than brand new furniture (the large white leather lounge suite is starting to discolour) only a luggage lift (not accessible by people), clean.....It is regrettable that the unit did not offer the many options that you were expecting. I am glad to see that our office was able to assist you in providing alternative accommodation at a much reduced rate, that better suited expectations, so much so that you extended your stay a few extra days. We always ask that if you have special needs please contact our consultants to confirm the property selected will be suitable. We would love to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Caloundra hotels

Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing