We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Gemini Court Holiday Apartments
Nearby Hotels
Outrigger Gold Coast(Burleigh Heads)
$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Burleigh Break(Burleigh Heads)(Great Value!)
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$55
$52
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$304
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (264)
Filter reviews
264 results
Traveler rating
140
72
19
15
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
140
72
19
15
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnorth towernational parksurfers paradisethe gold coastsuperior apartmentspectacular viewsholiday apartmentliving arealarge apartmentwithin walking distanceboogie boardsfabulous placeocean viewlate checkshort walk to the beachthe ground floorgreat pool
Filter
Updating list...
118 - 123 of 264 reviews
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Watching evening slowly fall over Burleigh Heads beach from the top floor of Gemini Court is an experience you won't soon forget. The apartment is well equipped with an ensuite for the master bedroom and full bathroom. Everything you need in the kitchen is provided and TV and DVD with cable TV available. The friendly staff at reception welcomed you to the units and were available if you had any enquiries about local tours or theme parks which are an easy drive. The apartments are an easy walk to cafes and restaurants on James Street. On most Sunday evenings there are fire jugglers and drumming....great way to end the weekend. Once visited you will return to Gemini Court.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kathieg22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeminiCourt, Manager at Gemini Court Holiday Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2014

Thank you Kathieg22 for your review. We must say that seeing fire jugglers really is an experience you shouldn't miss when staying with us.
The convenience of having all you need within walking distance allows you to really enjoy the beach side lifestyle as well. We hope to welcome you again for another memorable stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2013

We stayed at Gemini Court Apartments in July .We have stayed about 5 times and the apartments all vary some have good lounges some not so good. When we make our booking we tell them which one we don't want and the reason why. Overall we have been satisfied apart from a few small details. Yes the hill is a problem but it's worth it for the fantastic views.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank shirley g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

We had a 4 night stay for ourselves and our 2 kids (aged 3 and 5). This hotel is in a great location - lots of places to eat close buy and a large supermarket only 5 minutes away by car. About a 15min drive to surfers paradise and 30 min to the theme parks.

We were on the 15th floor (top floor) of the south tower and had a great view up the coast to surfers. There was absolutely no noise whilst we were staying there either which is a big plus when you have children going to bed early.

My only complaint about this accomodation was the lack a couple of "necessities" that you don't really want to buy when you are only there for such a short time - no flannels in the bathrooms, no dishwashing detergent or dishwasher powder and no sponges in the kitchen to wipe benches etc. They did say you can purchase the detergents from reception but I think a small amount in the room to start would be a great idea.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Sara D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2013

Arrived late at night, instructions were clear to collect our key and layout of the premises. Lots of room and everything we needed was there. We had a 2 b/r unit in the South Tower, beds were huge and bathrooms were a dream.

Room Tip: facing the surf would be good also the hinterland where we were. Foodworks grocery shop is good and 10% discount for Seniors.
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AustraliaMardi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2013

Stayed for a 4 day long weekend, great apartment with beautiful view of the gold coast.
Apartment was spacious and quiet. Voucher for half price meal at the surf club was a nice touch, the meal was good value, fast and scrumptious. Would ne happy to return

Room Tip: Apartment 88, 7th floor was great
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank SydneyL3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews