We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I love this cafe”
Review of Euro Grill

Euro Grill
Ranked #40 of 167 Restaurants in Burleigh Heads
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: European
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Gold Coast, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“I love this cafe”
Reviewed June 15, 2014

This cafe has everything a good cafe should have. They have a great selection of ready made food in the fridge, great for a quick lunch, and there is a great section of choices to order off the menu if you want to sit down and eat there. I love their fresh juices, and their ready to go baguettes and burgers are really YUM. I would even go as far as to say these guys make chips on the Gold Coast! Definitely try them out. The staff here are always lovely and friendly too.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MisterEvans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

37 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    11
    3
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Brisbane, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
394 reviews
247 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 123 helpful votes
“The best”
Reviewed August 31, 2013

The best chicken club sandwich...comes with chips but there is so much filling on the sandwich you just can't eat the chips

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank jotibarker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gold coast
Level 5 Contributor
72 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Big juicy patties”
Reviewed June 9, 2013 via mobile

Had a Turkish burger . Was very tasty the only complaint I would have is the lettuce or lack of it was a bit disappointing . But other then that I will be back .

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank shannon77GoldCoast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gold Coast
Level 6 Contributor
289 reviews
204 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 107 helpful votes
“Great coffee”
Reviewed May 24, 2013

We have been here for breakfast several times, it is always great and the staff are very attentive. The coffee is fantastic.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank skaz67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Sensational Food & Service 5*****”
Reviewed February 20, 2013

I recently had brunch at this cafe. The food was excellent and the service was second to none. The staff were pleasant and nothing was a bother. I required dietary speciality (gluten free) - no problem. As I looked around I noted the staff were really pleasant to everyone ensuring their experience was good.

The coffee is excellent also!

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Lolmac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Euro Grill also viewed

Burleigh Heads, Gold Coast
Burleigh Heads, Gold Coast
 
Burleigh Heads, Gold Coast
Burleigh Heads, Gold Coast
 
Burleigh Heads, Gold Coast
Burleigh Heads, Gold Coast
 

Been to Euro Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing