We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Comfortable, home away from home.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Key Largo Apartments
Certificate of Excellence
Perth WA
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Comfortable, home away from home.”
Reviewed August 17, 2010

Had a wonderful relaxing stay at Key Largo. Although we spent most of our time watching baseball , it felt good to come back to a lovely 'apartment'. The location was perfect for our needs and the short walk to the beach and coffee spots was an added bonus. Our refurbished apartment was modern and clean, with all that you would need to make a lengthy stay here an absolute pleasure. I will certainly be booking the same accommodation if I get back to holiday on the Gold Coast.

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank PerthWALynda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

140 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    94
    37
    4
    0
    5
See reviews for
103
11
1
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Toowoomba
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 10, 2010

My family and I have stayed at Key Largo on three seperate occassions and have always found the stay to be relaxing. Chris and Angela are always welcoming and nothing is ever to much trouble.
The rooms and facilities and always emmaculatly clean and well equiped.
The close proximity to the beach and parks make it possible to leave the car in the garage. I would have no hesitation in staying again and would recommend to anyone who wants great quality without a ridiculous price

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TerryToowoomba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christchurch, New Zealand
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 5, 2010

Awesome complex and Angela and Chris so accommodating.Motels well appointed especially for families.attractive and amenities great,Thanks---we'll be back very soon.Helen and Brian Casinorwin paid accommo---Hehe!

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank h_lipscombe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
victoria
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 29, 2010

thankyou for having us for the 11 nights it is a beautiful place to stay and we will be back for another two weeks stay in august 2011.

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank bones79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lower hutt
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 18, 2009

Stayed here in the September Holidays (NZ) for 6 nights. Wonderful location. Away from the hussel and bussel. Only a couple of high rises around so you look up to beautiful sunny skies while lazing in the pool. The swimming pool was lovely. Lovely manicured grounds which Angela tends to morning and night. Chris helpful on the reception and booked all our theme park tickets, this is a must instead of lining up in ques at the gates. Takes about 1/2 hour to all major theme parks. Parks open at 10am but let you in earlier. Couldn't get a superior unit but will get one next time. No problem with our unit though (unit 9 groung level), about the same standard as expected for a motel in NZ. Short stroll to Burleigh shops and Surf Clubs. Beach very close - 2 minutes walk. Thanks Chris & Angela - it was a great find after going absolutely crazy looking up places on the internet. We would stay here again. We travelled with kids aged 8, 12, 14.

  • Stayed September 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Sheppardsfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
melbourne
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed January 25, 2009

It was a beautiful resort , well maintained and the rooms were spacious. Besides that it was one of the best holidays with my children i have ever had. The resort managers Chris and Angela were always willing to help in any way they could and always with a smile. The resort is a short walk to the Burleigh heads shops and a stone throw away from the beach. My children had an absolute fantastic time, and i could relax knowing that the resort was enclosed in as to not let anyone in that was not meant to be there. I will be returning next year and i implore any families to do the same, you wont be disapointed.

  • Liked — The atmosphere
  • Disliked — nothing
  • Stayed January 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
2 Thank burleighMelbourne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Burleigh Heads hotels
0.1 mi away
Wyuna Beachfront Holiday Apartments
0.4 mi away
Outrigger Gold Coast
Outrigger Gold Coast
#2 of 4 in Burleigh Heads
3.5 of 5 bubbles 86 reviews
0.1 mi away
Aussie Resort Burleigh Heads
Aussie Resort Burleigh Heads
#22 of 32 in Burleigh Heads
4.0 of 5 bubbles 82 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Horizons Holiday Apartments
Horizons Holiday Apartments
#19 of 32 in Burleigh Heads
4.5 of 5 bubbles 68 reviews
0.5 mi away
Burleigh Mediterranean Resort
Burleigh Mediterranean Resort
#5 of 32 in Burleigh Heads
4.5 of 5 bubbles 335 reviews
0.1 mi away
2nd Avenue Apartments
2nd Avenue Apartments
#3 of 32 in Burleigh Heads
4.5 of 5 bubbles 398 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Key Largo Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Key Largo Apartments

Property: Key Largo Apartments
Address: Key Largo 1911 Gold Coast Hwy, Gold Coast, Queensland 4220, Australia
Location: Australia > Queensland > Gold Coast > Burleigh Heads
Amenities:
Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 32 Specialty Lodging in Burleigh Heads
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Key Largo Apartments 3.5*
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Have a Gold Coast Holiday to remember, just 30 metres to Burleigh Beach. The Beach, Trip Advisor voted as the Best Beach in Australia this year. Your spacious Air Conditioned Apartment has a view of our Tropical Gardens. Our Pool and Spa is heated all the year around for your enjoyment. Stay at Key Largo where your accommodation is close to Shops & Clubs, & Transport is at your door to Theme Parks and Gold Coast Attractions. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotwire, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Agoda, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HRS so you can book your Key Largo Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Key Largo Apartments Burleigh Heads, Gold Coast

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing