We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous accommodation and service - great value.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Harbour View Serviced Apartments
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 1, 2013

We stayed at HarbourView recently and from someone who has stayed in some of the nicest hotels around the world, I was pleasantly surprised and had one of the most welcoming and warm experiences I've ever encountered. From my initial phone call with David (who couldn't have been more helpful - we were early and he understood the fact we had a fussy baby on a hot day and his response was "please come now") We were then greeted warmly again by David and his team from start to finish. The rooms are meticulously clean, elegantly simple and styled with a good eye -- most importantly they have everything you need. You can tell it's been renovated with love and thought and this vibe emanates everywhere at HarbourView. Thanks David, we'll be back (with less fuss next time)

Highly recommended, great value for money, lovely views and rooms (and a great shower!) and convenient to everything in Ulladulla. Those balconies from the front rooms are fabulous on a warm day.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank StephR95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HarbourViewUlladulla, Public Relations Manager at Harbour View Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2013

Thank you for a most positive and detailed review of the Harbour View Apartments. It was a pleasure to have you, and your family, as our guests.
We do pride ourselves on our Customer Service, so your feedback is very encouraging. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - The Team at Harbour View.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (90)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

85 - 90 of 90 reviews

Reviewed September 17, 2013

Like other reviews I agree that the accommodation was very clean with all the facilities you need. What was over and above most hotels we have stayed at was the excellent service from Ron the manager who took the time to show us everything on offer at the hotel as well as the local knowledge of things to see and do during our stay.

What we appreciated the most was the recommendations for eating places as this can be a bit hit and miss when you are in an unfamiliar location.

Would definitely recommend the hotel and would be happy to stay there again if we were in the region.

Wll done Ron on the personal touch.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Oztravellers5054
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2013

This was the best motel experience we have ever encountered!!
The room we stayed in was the most spacious, immaculately spotless motel room we have ever seen.
The facilities in the room were endless! Including a massive T.V. that must have been at least 36 inches or more. Not that we spent time watching it as the views from the balcony were absolutely breathtaking!!
It was also really nice to know that our vehicle was safely secured behind the security gates.
We highly commend David and Ron for all the hard work they have put into making this Motel what it is today!
Thankyou so much.
Ray Gammon and Lynn Gray

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 406rayg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HarbourViewUlladulla, Public Relations Manager at Harbour View Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2013

Thank you for your glowing review of our apartments. We were glad to hear that you took advantage of all that Harbour View has to offer. We hope to welcome you back in the near future - The Team at Harbour View

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2013

My son and I stopped over at Harbour View 1:6:13 on the way down the Coast. We received a warm welcome from Ron who took time and care to explain the amenities and local restaurants. The renovated rooms are a credit to them; warm, bright and spotlessly clean. The property is secure and very centrally located in the township. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ruffwheels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2013

Thank you to David @ the "Harbourview Serviced Apartments in Ulladulla, on the NSW South Coast, old school hospitality with modern refurbishments, we will certainly be coming back and referring our friends and family there, Ideal for families with your fully equipped BBQ and gardens making it safe for the kids to have a play. Your care in demonstrating the appartment features was informative and helpful as was your warmth in your welcome. I will get there to cook a linguini marinara on the BBQ for you! xo Santina & Mum

Room Tip: Most of the rooms have views of the harbour, but so close to all ammenities you can easily get out a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SantaP72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HarbourViewUlladulla, Manager at Harbour View Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2013

Thank you Santina for your kind review.

Yes we do believe in the old school hospitality with a modern twist.

We look forward to your next visit and the Linguini Marinara.

Regards

David and the Harbourview Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AS_Micasa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HarbourViewUlladulla, Guest Relations Manager at Harbour View Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2015
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ulladulla
0.2 mi away
Ulladulla Guest House
Ulladulla Guest House
#1 of 3 in Ulladulla
129 reviews
2.3 mi away
Edgewater Motel
Edgewater Motel
#4 of 5 in Ulladulla
50 reviews
1.5 mi away
Allure on Ocean Motel
Allure on Ocean Motel
#1 of 8 in Mollymook
150 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Mollymook Surfbeach Motel & Apartments
1 mi away
Mollymook Seascape Motel
Mollymook Seascape Motel
#6 of 8 in Mollymook
79 reviews
0.2 mi away
Pigeon House Motor Inn
Pigeon House Motor Inn
#1 of 5 in Ulladulla
93 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Harbour View Serviced Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Harbour View Serviced Apartments

Address: 72 South St, Ulladulla, Shoalhaven, New South Wales 2539, Australia
Phone Number:
Location: Australia > New South Wales > Shoalhaven > Ulladulla
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Specialty Lodging in Ulladulla
Price Range: $109 - $258 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Harbour View Serviced Apartments 4.5*
Number of rooms: 11
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
HarbourView Serviced Apartments Opened October 2012 is a brand NEW home away from home located on the South Coast in Ulladulla, NSW. There are eleven apartments, each is subtly unique and comfortably spacious. There are four types of serviced apartments available ranging from our standard studio, studio deluxe, one bedroom apartment and two bedroom apartment. All our apartments offer fully equipped kitchen, HD TV, linen, Air Conditioning, tea/coffee making facilities and Wi-Fi internet. *** Apple TV is now available on request ***.Our shared facilities include BBQ facilities with outside dining and garden area, plus Laundry.Come and enjoy the comfort of our rooms with star class facilities at HarbourView Serviced Apartments. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Orbitz so you can book your Harbour View Serviced Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing