We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quick and tasty”

Tony's Pizza Ulladulla
Ranked #19 of 55 Restaurants in Ulladulla
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Gundaroo, Australia
2 reviews
“Quick and tasty”
Reviewed July 3, 2013

It was late on a Monday night and the club was closed for dinner for the night. Tony's was a pleasant surprise, fast and friendly service and a good meal reasonably priced. Great steak with mango sauce.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Steve G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

126 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    43
    38
    14
    11
    20
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Wollongong, Australia
Level Contributor
89 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Great food and service.”
Reviewed May 27, 2013

We went to Tonys on a busy Saturday night, not expecting too much...it looks a bit 70s pizza parlour down to the pressed copper but left feeling very full and happy!
The service was great and friendly, food very nicely cooked and tasty, and the bill wasn't too bad.
If you're in Ulladulla, don't dismiss this place as we were very pleasantly surprised.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank KittyCatsCan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Great home style Italian cooking.”
Reviewed April 23, 2013

Great home style Italian cooking. Enjoyed the meal with plenty on the plate. When we first walked in was not expectkng much, but by the time we left the place was full - which is not surprising.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Murrayr25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canberra
Level Contributor
108 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Great value”
Reviewed April 22, 2013

A brunch of pasta and garlic bread and the best coffee. First time to this cafe but not my last. Excellent food, great service, exceptional value. And all with a view that costs nothing. Try it, you won't be disappointed.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank cangau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canberra, Australia
Level Contributor
106 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Fantastic value for money”
Reviewed April 6, 2013 via mobile

This is without doubt my favourite Ulladulla, nsw Australia. It is very economical. Some of the freshest fish anywhere. Service is as good as it get. Very highly recommended. It is MUCH better than it looks! Believe me!

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank denevans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tony's Pizza Ulladulla also viewed

 

Been to Tony's Pizza Ulladulla? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing