We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great home style Italian cooking.” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Tony's Pizza Ulladulla

Tony's Pizza Ulladulla
Ranked #23 of 56 Restaurants in Ulladulla
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Delivery, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
1 review
“Great home style Italian cooking.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 23, 2013

Great home style Italian cooking. Enjoyed the meal with plenty on the plate. When we first walked in was not expectkng much, but by the time we left the place was full - which is not surprising.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Murrayr25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

122 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    40
    37
    14
    11
    20
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Canberra
Level Contributor
103 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Great value”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 22, 2013

A brunch of pasta and garlic bread and the best coffee. First time to this cafe but not my last. Excellent food, great service, exceptional value. And all with a view that costs nothing. Try it, you won't be disappointed.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank cangau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canberra, Australia
Level Contributor
106 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Fantastic value for money”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 6, 2013 via mobile

This is without doubt my favourite Ulladulla, nsw Australia. It is very economical. Some of the freshest fish anywhere. Service is as good as it get. Very highly recommended. It is MUCH better than it looks! Believe me!

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank denevans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knebworth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
293 reviews
143 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 130 helpful votes
“Good pasta and pizza joint”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 5, 2013

We sat out, over-looking the water and had a couple of pasta dishes which were very good. The place seemed pretty popular (with locals as far as we could tell) which is always a good sign. The only down-side was that we ate to the unwelcome accompaniment of some of the noisiest birds I've ever heard. Still you can't hold Tony responsible for that.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Poconut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
25 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“BEST PIZZA EVER!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 6, 2013

Do yourself a favour & try Tony's pizza...heaven!
Not the cheapest in town but definitely the best by FAR!

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Almac71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tony's Pizza Ulladulla also viewed

 
Ulladulla, Shoalhaven
Ulladulla, Shoalhaven
 

Been to Tony's Pizza Ulladulla? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing