We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice food as usual”
Review of Pinnochio's

Pinnochio's
Ranked #54 of 541 Restaurants in Randwick
Cuisines: Italian, Seafood
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Singapore, Singapore
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Nice food as usual”
Reviewed September 21, 2012

Nice environment and staff are very polite and probably due to peak hour, they are not able to give us much attention. They serve very good food and the price are reasonable.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Richard_Ow_Yeong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

111 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    36
    47
    16
    6
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great Family Restaurant”
Reviewed August 20, 2012

Been here many times over the years and still continues to deliver great food and great service.
Get a table outside or by the window and watch the passing trade, the atmosphere inside is warm and not to noisey.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Dickie2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
152 reviews
114 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Standard fair”
Reviewed August 10, 2012

A standard Italian restaurant. Food was Ok, service enthusiastic if a bit quick off the mark. Prices were a little bit over the odds.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank RobCug67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Parkes, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
91 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Great staff, great food”
Reviewed July 1, 2012 via mobile

We ate at here very late on a Friday night but the staff were very welcoming. The food was yum and served very promptly. Great decor and very friendly prices. I would recommend this as a no fuss fun place for an Italian night out. Yum!

Helpful?
Thank Margotjolly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“My favourite!”
Reviewed June 29, 2012

I love this restaurant. I love the quality of the food. Even though they have changed the menu recently and my favourite pasta dish is no longer on the menu, they still make it for me :)
They get packed out on holidays and Saturdays which can cause a problem with delays, but if you are on a relaxed night with some byo then who cares :)
I've often spotted Roosters players and Home and Away stars there, it's one of those place people keep coming back to...there must be something in that :)
It's my favourite Italian my a long shot!

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank fionab555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pinnochio's also viewed

Randwick, Greater Sydney
 
Randwick, Greater Sydney
Randwick, Greater Sydney
 

Been to Pinnochio's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing