We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
North Ryde
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,158)
Filter reviews
2,158 results
Traveler rating
1,549
486
77
31
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,549
486
77
31
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews across the road shopping centre macquarie centre home away from home studio apartment washing machine and dryer full kitchen train station excellent stay these apartments great facilities great apartment car park comfortable bed public transport great place to stay comfortable stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 2,158 reviews
Reviewed January 21, 2020

We have found these apartments to be very comfortable, quiet and convenient.
The beds are very comfortable. The fact that there is a laundry within the suite is very convenient
Access from M2 is very convenient for us. We have family close by, and the apartments are very conveniently located.

Room tip: Our preference is for a one bedroom suite overlooking courtyard
Date of stay: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank geoff464
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSANorthRyde, Manager at Meriton Suites North Ryde, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2020

Good Morning Geoff464.

Thankyou for your review in regards to your stay at Meriton Suites North Ryde,

It was fantastic to read your feedback and I will pass this onto our staff

All our suites come with laundry and kitchen to make all guest stays better

We look forward to welcoming you back to Meriton Suites North Ryde

James M

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2020

A nice, spacious apartment, the room has all you need for a comfortable stay. Well located just close to Macquarie centre and all transportation. The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful to make the stay enjoyable. There is also a nice pool and sport room!

Room tip: Studio apartment with. Queen bedroom
Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 766jeanne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSANorthRyde, Hotel Manager at Meriton Suites North Ryde, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2020

Dear 766jeanne,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us.

We are pleased to hear that you were able to make yourself at home in our premium accommodation, offering the ultimate comfort and luxury to unwind in after a busy day. It is also great you were able to utilize our recreational facilities and they were able to live up to your expectations. We are delighted to hear our Guest Services team has exceeded your expectations on each of your stays with us. It is feedback such as yours that inspires our staff to strive for exceptional levels of service each and every day.

We look forward to welcoming you back for another enjoyable stay in the near future.

Thank You.

Kind Regards,
Deepamita Dutta
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2020

Really enjoyed the location, close proximity to mall, grocery, entertainment, and the train station. The kitchen was great and loved having the washer and dryer in the room. This made our stay so easy!

Room tip: Loved having a full kitchen and washer/dryer in the room.
Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 607leona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSANorthRyde, Hotel Manager at Meriton Suites North Ryde, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2020

Dear 607leona,

Thank you for choosing Meriton Suites North Ryde. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us on your most recent stay and it is always our pleasure to welcome you to the Meriton Suites !!

We are pleased to know you enjoyed our fully equipped accommodation just moments from shops, restaurants and attractions.

A warm welcome awaits when you next travel across Sydney, Brisbane and the Gold Coast.

Thank you.

Kind Regards,

Deepamita Dutta
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2020

It was a great hotel convenient to everything. Other than a few issues overall it was good stay. The staff are really nice and helpful and very friendly. Would have been good if they had the coffee service continue rather than be closed during the holidays.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jennyyoung2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSANorthRyde, Manager at Meriton Suites North Ryde, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2020

Dear Jennyyoung 2020,

Thanks for your review regarding your stay at Meriton Suites North Ryde,

I am glad that you found the staff helpful and friendly, We do apologize about not offering the coffee cart over the holiday period we are just across the road from a wide range of cafes and restaurants.

We look forward to hopefully welcome you back to Meriton Suites North Ryde

Kind Regards

James M

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

This is our 4th or 5th stay at Meriton Suites North Ryde. This time the cleanliness of the suites wasn’t up to standard as we were given soiled and stained towels twice to be passed of as fresh towels. Disappointing. Otherwise, all other aspects of our stay was great as usual!

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 265yvonnec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSANorthRyde, Manager at Meriton Suites North Ryde, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2020

Dear 265yvonnec,

Thanks for your review regarding your stay at Meriton Suites North Ryde,

I am sorry that on this occasion we have fallen short in the Housekeeping Standards this isn't up to Meriton Standards and for this I do apologize. I will pass this feedback onto our housekeeping manager so that we can refocus our housekeeping team.

We do hope that you will stay with us again in the future and give us a chance to turn around this bad experience

James M

Assistant Night Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews