We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“liverpool mecure”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Mercure Sydney Liverpool
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Liverpool
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 9, 2013

good staff,good food at the resturant and plenty of variety to choose from with the three resturants.Rooms are clean and comfortable bed and good shower.The staff in the club are very well trained and give excellent service.


  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank JohnCarey2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (576)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

245 - 251 of 576 reviews

Reviewed December 8, 2013

My daughter and I stayed last Friday and Saturday night for the National GKR Karate Championships which were held nearby. This was our fifth stay at this hotel and it was just as good on every occasion.

Consistently good service, easy free parking, clean, high standard rooms and furnishings with a wonderful bed better than my own at home! There is easy access, through the hotel foyer, to the Liverpool Catholic Club with it's choice of dining venues and live entertainment.

A good buffet breakfast completed the picture, and we will look forward to our next stay and know we will always receive the same consistent excellent experience. Highly recommended if you need to be anywhere in the Liverpool area of Sydney.

Room Tip: Any room away from a fire door is excellent!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank spin462002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank E S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 29, 2013 via mobile

Had a good time from walking and checking in until leaving the staff were very nice polite and I would come back to this place very clean room food was nice I enjoyed the view aswell my room was very clean and peaceful I was there for a business trip and I really felt like it was a holiday not a business trip thanks to all staff that made me feel welcomed

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lisa m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2013

We stayed at this hotel while attending a sporting competition at the EG Whitlam Sports Centre in Liverpool. We were very pleasantly surprised to find a hotel of this quality so conveniently located. rooms were large, modern and clean. Staff were pleasant and helpful. The club next door provided a good place for a meal without needing to go further on a wet night. Adjacent ice rink and mini golf were a hit with the 10yr old and the hotel has a lovely pool. Good parking and reasonable rates. We will happily return when competition takes us to Western Sydney.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank baytravellers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Mitch6306
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank RajSarin2014
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Liverpool
2.8 mi away
Quest Liverpool
Quest Liverpool
#1 of 11 in Liverpool
291 reviews
4.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Warwick Farm
Holiday Inn Warwick Farm
#1 of 2 in Warwick Farm
130 reviews
1.9 mi away
Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.3 mi away
Rydges Bankstown
Rydges Bankstown
#2 of 2 in Bass Hill
281 reviews
10.7 mi away
Rydges Campbelltown Sydney
Rydges Campbelltown Sydney
#1 of 3 in Campbelltown
442 reviews
11.1 mi away
Meriton Suites George Street, Parramatta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mercure Sydney Liverpool? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mercure Sydney Liverpool

Address: 424-458 Hoxton Park Road, Liverpool, New South Wales 2170, Australia
Location: Australia > New South Wales > Greater Sydney > Liverpool
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Liverpool
Price Range: $118 - $166 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Mercure Sydney Liverpool 4.5*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Hotwire, Ctrip TA, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Mercure Sydney Liverpool reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing