We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Echo Point Lookout
from $69.28
More Info
from $125.97
More Info
from $384.90
More Info
Reviews (1,554)
Filter reviews
1,554 results
Traveler rating
962
486
81
17
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
962
486
81
17
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews echo point three sisters blue mountains great view paid parking information centre per hour toilet facilities street parking starting point tour buses tourist buses early in the morning avoid the crowds jamison valley scenic world souvenir shop
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 1,554 reviews
Reviewed June 12, 2019 via mobile

Amazing views especially when the sun is low. Parking nearby and a visitor information centre. Good start point for walks if fit and to get to Scenic World

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank 472marianneh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2019

Stayed at a villa which is very near there for 3 nights so went to look at the 3 sisters every day.

Good views. Different scenery during different days. Sometimes there are sea of clouds and at times no. At times, it is a bit foggy. Good to stay nearby so that can have different views.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Jackie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2019

The lookout gives a 180 degree view of the valley below, several peaks on the horizon, rivers, table land etc.

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank rdf24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2019

Beautiful is the word I can say but honestly the whole Blue Mountains area is AMAZING. For a hiker or someone who likes visiting National Parks this is a MUST.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank BearBull99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2019

Stopped over to Echo Point on my way to Scenic World and stayed there much longer than i had planned. Apart from doing the various short walks, we also walked down to the three sisters and took in some amazing views.
We also spent a short while in the amazing Waradah Aboriginal Centre. Where we found several souvenirs we had been looking for . A great Cafe with nice coffee and doughnuts.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank 708henryv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews