We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (411)
Filter reviews
411 results
Traveler rating
328
70
10
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
328
70
10
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationthe managersbedroom apartmentmain bedroomwrap around balconyfriendly hostsfantastic apartmentwrapsmassive balconyamazing viewsmain beachgreat place to stayhome away from hometop floorsecure underground parkingwalking distance to the beachwouldn't stay anywhere else
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 411 reviews
Reviewed December 5, 2017

Very good room on the 6th floor. Well appointed and with a nice view. Convenient to the beach and the shopping centre. Secure underground parking. Very friendly team on reception and checkout. Would enjoy another stay here for 5-7 days.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Halcyon702
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SailsCrew, Manager at Sails Luxury Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded December 6, 2017

Thank you so much for taking your time to write us a lovely review. We hope to see you again for a longer stay so you can relax and enjoy all Forster has to offer.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2017

The apartment was spacious and very clean , nicely furnished, great location walking distance to beach and shops. Very friendly hosts would definitely stay there again. Would recommend the Sails to anyone.

Room Tip: Second floor room 202 views of beach, shops, pool, tennis court
Stayed: December 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Jn61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SailsCrew, Manager at Sails Luxury Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2017

Thank you for the recommendation and the lovely review. We are so glad you enjoyed our speciall location on the Mid North Coast and we look forward to welcoming back to Sails Apartments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2017 via mobile

We found sails to be exactly what we needed for our trip location was great staff were very friendly and helpful and the appartment was very neat & tidy with all the amenities & appliances we needed overall we enjoyed our time a great deal

Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank John R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SailsCrew, General Manager at Sails Luxury Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2017

Great to hear we are exactly what you needed for your trip. We really appreciate you taking the time to write us a review. Thank you and we hope to see you again next time your in Forster.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2017

Extremely spacious apartments with massive balcony that wraps around the building providing amazing panoramic views from lake to ocean from most of the rooms. Friendly, helpful staff. Foxtel included. Close to beach!

Room Tip: Higher floors get better views
Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
Thank MaPengilly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SailsCrew, Manager at Sails Luxury Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2017

Thanks so much for the fabulous review. Its lovely to hear you found Sails Apartments comfortable and enjoyed the beautiful views.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2017 via mobile

What a lovely place to stay. Gary and Ann at reception are very friendly and helpful the apartment was very clean and modern. Our apartment was overlooking the lake and had lovely views and great sunsets. Would recommend this place to anyone and would definitely stay there again

Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
Thank Leanne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SailsCrew, Manager at Sails Luxury Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2017

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us at Sails and we look forward to welcoming you back. Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a spectacular review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews