We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved the fish toacos”

Little Vegas Burger & Bar
Ranked #7 of 129 Restaurants in Airlie Beach
Price range: $2 - $25
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Description: Little Vegas Burger & Bar is a unique restaurant in the heart of Airlie Beach, Queensland. We pride ourselves in our famous cocktail and burger recipes, which have allowed us to maintain our #6 position in the top 10 burger bars in Australia from our American inspired menu. We are one of the few restaurants that have menu options for vegans/vegetarians and children, and we also hold gluten free options. Although we are a small restuarant we are capable of holding private/non private functions and large groups of customers - you are able to book tables via our facebook page or on our contact number. We have dine in and takeaway options available, dine in includes full table service. We look forward to seeing you in the restaurant soon for one of our famous burgers!
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Went here and was really impressed by the authentic American street food on offer. Loved the fish tacos, and the Chicken Wings were delicious. Some good cold frosty beers on the menu and cocktails. Had a great night.

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Comprendesmendes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (836)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

349 - 353 of 836 reviews

Reviewed July 20, 2016

This place is really good. Food is reasonably priced, tastes great and good portions. Staff are fun and efficient. Fills up quickly and has a good vibe.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank JKAuckland
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 18, 2016 via mobile

Awesome burgers the one with onion ring was delish and awesome Coral Trout Yummy taco. Service was pretty good too! Decor funky, music is cool and always busy.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Australiacatcat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 12, 2016 via mobile

This place is fantastic. Consistently great food, great service and great value. Book a table and enjoy!

Date of visit: July 2016
1  Thank rosecZ4023XZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 12, 2016 via mobile

Went to Little Vegas twice on my trip to Airlie Beach. We had a group of 7 girls and all of us thoroughly enjoyed our meals. The pulled pork nachos is AMAZING and big enough for a hungry person or can be shared between 2 people. A little bit pricy with burgers around the $20 mark however it's definitely worth it!

Date of visit: July 2016
1  Thank Ashlee T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travelers who viewed Little Vegas Burger & Bar also viewed

Airlie Beach, Queensland
 
Airlie Beach, Queensland
 

Been to Little Vegas Burger & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.