We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Whitsunday Segway Tours
from $78.95
More Info
from $99.76
More Info
Reviews (587)
Filter reviews
587 results
Traveler rating
554
31
2
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
554
31
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews morning tea great fun national park lovely morning sorrento restaurant beautiful rainforest sunset tour board walk a great tour guide brownie flora and fauna local area would highly recommend this tour cruise ship local knowledge a lot of fun an awesome experience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 587 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Had a great time on the boardwalk segway tour, couldn't stop smiling and the whole family loved it. Zak is a great tour guide.

Thank Karen O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020

we had a great time it was so easy have recommended it to everyone i want to buy one now and ride to work

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank kathan62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2020

Airlie Beach Best little town to base your Whitsunday holiday experience from !
Vibrant and friendly with plenty to see and do !
We had a ball on the Segway tour with Zak ,the rainforest n wildlife was amazing
So Get to Airlie with your family and have some fun n adventure
We’ll be back

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank daz398
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2020 via mobile

We did a family tour and had a fabulous time learning about the rainforest while enjoying the Segway experience. Zak was a wonderful tour guide and the snacks were delicious

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank AlyM_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2020

so nice to do that. worth it.
for my husband and me loved it so much.
Enjoying forest with blue bird and lots of tree.
healing place indeed.
매우 즐거운 경험이었습니다. 하늘, 숲, 바람 대자연을 한 껏 느끼고 왔습니다. 남편과 함께 했었는데 다음번에는 저희 부모님 모시고 꼭 오고싶습니다. 저희 부모님께서도 매우 좋아하실꺼 같습니다. 꼭 한 번 해보세요. ♡

Date of experience: December 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank seungmik2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews