We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Whitsunday Jetski Tours tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Reviews (2,706)
Filter reviews
2,660 results
Traveler rating
2,490
154
11
2
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,490
154
11
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great fun airlie adventure jet skiing jetski experience turtle bay adrenaline rush these guys safety briefing awesome experience great staff worth every cent my partner visiting airlie beach a lot of fun from start to finish skis ian
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 2,660 reviews
Reviewed today

It was all great! From the phone call to look into tours, to the pick up and drop off, to the payment, to the induction, to the tour and instructions! All of it was 10/10 and I would definitely recommend and use this company again!!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Freedom53875606115
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed today

Great day out on the water, with the guides leading us to Paradise Cove for a bit of lunch and back.the guides kept a close eye on the group and thus we had a very safe enjoyable day on the water,cheers, keep up the good work.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank NorthStar47972074227
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

I had never been jet skiing before and truly loved the experience. My guides Gabby and Connor were great, frequent stops along the way to rest the arms and they would tell you a bit of information about the surrounds. I did the ultimate adventure pack which is definitely worth the money!! 3 hours on the jet ski and a lovely lunch included at Palm Bay Beach Resort. If I was ever back in Airlie Beach I’d certainly do it again.

Thank calumorrison96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

Had a great tour with Gabby who was such a good tour leader. Was very rough conditions but was pre-warned and also made it quite adventurous! Highly recommended

Thank cheriew694
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
whitjetskitour, Owner at Whitsunday Jetski Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Thank you for the fantastic feedback Cherie.
Ill ensure your kind words are passed on to the team, in particulare your tour guide Gabby.
Thank you and we hope to see you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

Tour around Abell Point marina area. Small groups and varying experience levels. If you have your own jet ski at home like us, don't be disappointed with the lack of power or the rules that must be followed. Great couple of hours out on the water.

Thank Passenger21266326798
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

On a spur of the moment decision I wanted to do an activity and after a quick search online I found Whitsunday JetSki tours. Staff were helpful in helping me decide which tour th choose and accomodate my last minute entry. I did the two islands tour and it was great. It took me a few moments to develop trust with the JetSki particularly out in the choppy water but once I was out and got a feel for it I could not go fast enough. Speeding past beautiful islands and open water surrounded by the lovely blue ocean was a remarkable experience worth every penny. I fully recommend taking the tour, getting your confidence, then seeing this magical part of the world fly past you at 70kph.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Curiosity16732417982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
whitjetskitour, Owner at Whitsunday Jetski Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Thanks for your review and choosing to spend your time out on the water with us.
It's great to hear you enjoyed the challenge of operating your own Jetski in the picturesque waters of the Whitsundays.
It's our tour guides priority in making sure all our guests are confident and comfortable in operating the jetski's at a pace in which they feel safe.
Right down to reception we thrive in making your experience the best we possibly can! We look forward to having you come back out with us!
Hopefully soon :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

What a wonderful experience with Whitsunday Jetski Tours! From the moment we were picked up from our accommodation we were greeted by Michael who was super friendly, and had us excited for the time ahead. Upon arrival at the office for the induction/safety briefing the whole team were highly knowledgeable, friendly and fun! Our small group went on the adventure ski tour and Rick ensured we were comfortable and having a good time. His knowledge of the areas we passed was second to none. We didn't want the morning to end! Will definitely be back and wouldn't hesitate to reccomend them to anyone thinking about their tours :)

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Maps08507097349
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
whitjetskitour, Owner at Whitsunday Jetski Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Thank so much for your review and highly recommending our company.
The team are delighted that you were happy with your experience from the moment that you were collected by Michael in our courtesy bus to the moment you returned.
We are very lucky to have such a fun and professional team of staff who truly strive to provide our guests with the best and most enjoyable experience possible.
It's our tour guides priority in making sure all our guests are confident in operating the jetski's at a pace in which you are comfortable and sharing history and information on the areas you are visiting.
Were glad you enjoyed your experience with us and look forward to seeing you back here for another adventure hopefully soon!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

Had the best time on our tour to Paradise Cove. Was well looked after by the guys. Would do this again everyday if I could. Great experience.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Pioneer04991625204
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
whitjetskitour, Owner at Whitsunday Jetski Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Great to hear you enjoyed your jetski experience. The Jetski to paradise does just that - takes you jetsking to Paradise. What a beautiful resort to spend some relx time.
Hope you can come visit us again soon. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

Had a great time doing the jetski tour around Airlie Beach. Great mix of adrenaline, fun, information, and seeing relaxing with turtles. Great staff and guides to help. Really recommend getting your own jetski so you can enjoy the entire ride.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank jwrcampbell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
whitjetskitour, Owner at Whitsunday Jetski Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Many thanks for taking the time to review your recent jetski experience.
The Airlie Adventure Tour features a perfect mix of Adrenalin whilst taking in some amazing scenery.
Our tour guides are always keen to share the history behind the gorgeous scenery the Whitsundays have to offer, and always guaranteed they throw in a few laughs. Were glad you enjoyed your experience with us and look forward to seeing you back here for another adventure hopefully soon!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Shoutout to Michael for being an awesome and friendly tour guide. This is as the name suggests a JetSki to Paradise but gets the adrenaline pumping at the same time!.

Thank braedenwalker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
whitjetskitour, Owner at Whitsunday Jetski Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review about your Jetski experience.
It's great to hear you enjoyed the challenge of operating your own Jetski in the picturesque waters of the Whitsundays with our fun and professional guide Michael. I'll be sure to pass on your kind comments to him.
We hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews