We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (204)
Filter reviews
204 results
Traveler rating
102
74
20
6
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
102
74
20
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fur baby great location the main street an early flight short walk boat trip bbq area close to town quiet place to stay lovely owners schoolies week easy walk one night stay large fridge swimming pool a great stay air con
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 204 reviews
Reviewed June 6, 2019 via mobile

Only 150m walk to resturants and beach these roomy townhouses have got all you need . A little dated but clean value accomodation this close to the water and can sleep 8 people . Plenty of parking too which is important and friendly staff ! Would definately stay again .

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank pob28008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2019 via mobile

Lynn and Lisa are the absolute best! They have gone above and beyond for me yet again and I can not thank them enough, so friendly and genuine! Rooms are spotless and comfy. Hightly recommend staying here!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Curious800089
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2019 via mobile

Our stay was a last minute booking and I must say, it is one of the best dog friendly places to stay!!! The room was spotlessly CLEAN and nicely accomodating, having everything we needed with a lovely beach view! The room didn’t smell of previous animals! We were not made to feel uncomfortable having our dog with us an enjoyed a Wonderful, Fuss-free stay! Cannot wait to go back. Good old fashioned service that you just don’t get anymore, was in abundance here! Highly recommend, such a wonderful experience!

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank shannonMonro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2019

Loved my stay here...such a fantastic location, only a 1 minute walking into the main street with all the shops, restaurants, lagoon and bars.
Lovely and quiet also which makes this place ideal in my books.
They also had beautiful gardens, swimming pool & BBQ which was perfect to have a night in and meet other guests.
Staff are amazing and very helpful when it came to everything especially booking our whitsundays trip.
Thanks again guys, we will be back.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kellieb1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2019

I found this place online and was so surprised with the location, just a stone throw away from the main street, lagoon and nightlife.
The rooms were fabulous and had everything we needed, there was also a BBQ area, pool & pool table which was handy if you wanted a night in to save some $$$.
The staff were super friendly and the best thing of all we could also have our fur baby with us.. this was the only place in town that you can bring your dog.
Overall one of the best places ive stayed at on the east coast.
Thanks again x

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Charis C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews