We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Sebel Palm Cove Coral Coast
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mantra Amphora(Palm Cove)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Arlington Apartments(Clifton Beach)
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (248)
Filter reviews
248 results
Traveler rating
100
107
28
7
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
100
107
28
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsaccor vacation clubhealth club next doorcrocodile poolbedroom apartmentgrand chancellorin room wififire alarmmin walk to the beachreception areareception staff aresofa bedport douglasbeach frontatherton tablelandsfirst floorcomfortable staytop floor
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
208 - 213 of 248 reviews
Reviewed August 11, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AccorVacationClub, Guest Relations Manager at The Sebel Palm Cove Coral Coast, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 8, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AccorVacationClub, Guest Relations Manager at The Sebel Palm Cove Coral Coast, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 6, 2013

Pleasantly surprised. Great accommodation. Staff were excellent, and good position, only a few minutes leisurely walk to the beach. Really enjoyed using the boardwalk through the mangroves. Would certainly return if we had the opportunity.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank frager17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AccorVacationClub, Guest Relations Manager at The Sebel Palm Cove Coral Coast, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2013

Dear frager17,
Thank you for taking the time to post your review after your stay at Coral Coast Palm Cove. It is great to read that you were pleasantly surprised by the accommodation.
We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2013

I spent 5 nights with my 14yr old daughter, in a one bedroom apartment. Really nice place to stay, We were on the 1st floor and over looked the golf course, which was beautiful. Rooms very spacious and clean. We did not have a car, so found it a bit difficult to buy supplies for our room.
There is no where to buy food at the apartments, so we would walk down to the beach and utilise the shops down there. The front desk is only available between 9 and 5, but staff a very helpful. Most of our dealings were with Cheryl and she was great. Booked all of our Tours through Cheryl which was very handy. The birds are very noisy of an evening but we really enjoyed it. Every night we would walk to the beach, the scenery is just beautiful. Great getaway. Thanks

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank shondal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AccorVacationClub, Guest Relations Manager at The Sebel Palm Cove Coral Coast, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2013

Dear shondal,
Thank you for taking the time to post your review after your stay at Coral Coast Palm Cove. We are delighted to read that you and your daughter enjoyed your stay. Cheryl works very hard to ensure that all guests enjoy there holiday - she will be thrilled with your comments.
Again, we thank you for your review and look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AccorVacationClub, Guest Relations Manager at The Sebel Palm Cove Coral Coast, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews