We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ibis Styles Kununurra
Nearby Hotels
Kimberley Croc Motel(Kununurra)(Great Value!)
$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$182
$141
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$137
$115
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$283
$210
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$201
$178
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Kununurra(Kununurra)
$103
$100
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lakeside Resort Kununurra(Kununurra)(Great Value!)
$135
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Wunan House(Kununurra)(Great Value!)
$107
$92
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (190)
Filter reviews
190 results
Traveler rating
34
78
58
12
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
34
78
58
12
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsweekend stayfree movie channelsbit datedroom was comfortable and cleancontinental breakfasta great staytown centreswimming poolthoroughly enjoyed our stayshort stayshort walkfree wifirestaurant foodgreat poolstayed nightsmealsaccommodation
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
140 - 145 of 190 reviews
Reviewed September 14, 2012

A great stay. Not 5 star, but I was not expecting that. Room was very nice and all amenities available. Highlight was the excellent evening meals. So full marks to chef! Staff overall most helpful and friendly. Thanks for a relaxing visit.

Stayed: September 2012, traveled solo
3  Thank Noni L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded January 17, 2013

Hi Noni,

Glad you had a great stay with us! We look forward to having you back again soon!

Thanks for the review.

Jason Buckton

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2012

All in all an ok stay.

+
+Rooms
+Location
+Front desk girl, check in, 06th of July. Very friendly and professional
-
-Front desk girl, check out, 07th of July. Very arrogant and non friendly.
-Breakfast, a complete joke.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Veli K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded September 6, 2012

Hi Veli K,

Thank you for your review. I have spoken with the staff member involved and can assure you that she will be back to her bright and bubbly self should you visit us again.

Chef has worked hard to fix up the breakfast and you will be happy with the results. Especially the cooked breakfast options which now have everything from Eggs Benedict through to a tasty Hash Brown Stack with Chorizo!

I hope you decide to stay with us again.

Kind Regards

Jason Buckton
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2012

Spent two nights here on a work trip in place of another local simile priced hotel.

The All Seasons staff were all happy and smiling when dealt with.

Rooms and the rest of the hotel were very clean and present well.

The cooked breakfast could not be faulted.

Will become a regular stop over.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tom Anthea T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded September 6, 2012

Hi Tom,

Thanks for your review! I'm glad your enjoying your time with us on each visit! Chefs putting alot of work into his new menus so stay tuned.

Look forward to hosting you and your group again at the start of October.

Cheers

Jason Buckton
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2012

Staff at The front desk wasn't friendly at All when we checked in.
And after receiving the roomkey...The lock of that door was forced!!!!
The answer of the front desk was: "well, it still closes?? So it isn't a problem!!"
To us it WAS à problem!! It took over 1 our to get the room next door!!!
I think there was a beter Way of handeling this problem!!
The new room was nice, clean, but very dark and very very noisy to!!!

(The room with the forced lock was later that evening given to an older couple)

Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Beetlechickie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded September 6, 2012

Hi Beetle Chickie,

Thank you for your review. Unfortunately your comments had not been brought to my attention so I'm not too sure of the exact incidents that occured during your stay in September last year. however I can assure you that since last year we have gone through a considerable amount of change and you would be happy to see the difference in the property.

I hope you do decide to give us another chance if you are ever in the kimberley region as we would be happy to look after you.

Kind Regards

Jason Buckton
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2012

Great value and the pools nice and cool after a hot day of travelling!...............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gniel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews