We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place and personal attention”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hostal Casa Familia
Reviewed August 25, 2012

We were looking for something not to expensive but nice to spend a couple of days..After checking several places, we found this hostel by chance. It was a good finding. The place is nice, clean and with great service. The owner and help are very kind and willing to help you to decide activities in the area. And because is small you can expect a personal attention. The breakfast was also very good.
I have to confess that our room was very nice and with big windows facing the street. But we saw other room that was not so good. So I guess depends what is available.

Room Tip: Ask for the ones that are in the second floor facing the street..More luminous and the street is qui...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GaiaGirl80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (14)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 14 reviews

Reviewed July 27, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Merybeth A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: En caso de necesitar desayuno temprano (antes de las 08:00 hrs. ) conversarlo en la recepción
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank cristian eduard... o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, traveled with friends
Thank SelmaFer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016
Thank Jorge C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2016, traveled with family
Thank Italo N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2016
Thank angelavargas_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these O'Higgins Region hotels
0 mi away
Rancho Villa Alegre
Rancho Villa Alegre
#9 of 12 in San Fernando
2 reviews
48.2 mi away
No photo provided
Hotel Rio
#4 of 11 in Rancagua
1 reviews
40.7 mi away
The Sirena Insolente Hostel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
47.5 mi away
Mar Andino Hotel
Mar Andino Hotel
#4 of 7 in Rancagua
63 reviews
49 mi away
No photo provided
Hospedaje Aires del Sur
#6 of 11 in Rancagua
2 reviews
27.4 mi away
Hotel Plaza Malloa
Hotel Plaza Malloa
#1 of 2 in Malloa
41 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hostal Casa Familia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hostal Casa Familia

Address: Los Pidenes No421 - Las Toscas, 3230000, Chile
Location: Chile > O'Higgins Region
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #29 of 154 Specialty Lodging in O'Higgins Region
Price Range: $72 - $73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 11
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hostal Casa Familia offers you a distinct accommodation, in a welcoming atmosphere, with the comfort of a great hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Hostal Casa Familia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing