We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful- superbe vacances”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Average
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Cervione, Haute-Corse, Corsica

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
travelmai...
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Wonderful- superbe vacances ”
Reviewed October 6, 2018 for a stay in October 2018

The residence is lovely - small houses, very quiet, lovely gardens and the houses have all you need. The beach right in front isn’t the best but right next door are nice beaches. The location is excellent to explore Corsica ! It’s quick to the north, not far to the south and the mountains in the backyard. We completely enjoyed our stay and are coming back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kevin g
Strasbourg, France
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 6, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 12, 2018
Bonjour

Nous sommes ravis que votre séjour ait répondu à vos attentes, nous vous attendons en 2019 avec grand plaisir.

Bonne journée,

Claude.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
domage13
Boersch
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed August 17, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation
3
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 28, 2018
Bonjour monsieur,

Le site voyage privé, qui est un partenaire privilégié de la résidence, met toujours bien en avant les 2 types de villas disponibles à la location: celles avec ou sans vue sur mer.

Les 2 types de villas ne sont pas louées au même tarif.

Il semblerait que, une fois sur place, vous ayez fait la demande d'un surclassement en villa vue sur mer sans régler de supplément. Malheureusement, notre directeur de site, n'a pas l'autorisation de surclasser gracieusement les clients.

Concernant la literie ou la promiscuité des villas, nos notons votre commentaire.

Quant à la présence des algues dans la mer, nous ne sommes malheureusement pas responsables.

Nous espérons malgré tout que vous ayez passé un bon séjour,

Bonne journée,

Harmonie.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing