We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful, relaxing, clean and reasonable”
Two Eagles Lodge Welcomes You!  Right peak is your vacation suite--get here to experience the 'Ahh!'
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Two Eagles Lodge Welcomes You!  Right peak is your vacation suite--get here to experience the 'Ahh!'
Our guest suite is perfect for families--sleeps 4 adults and 2 kids on the pullout sofa; kitchen too Guest suite seating area and balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Two Eagles Lodge Welcomes You!  Right peak is your vacation suite--get here to experience the 'Ahh!'
Our guest suite is perfect for families--sleeps 4 adults and 2 kids on the pullout sofa; kitchen too
Guest suite seating area and balcony
Your hosts--Carolyn & Steve
Christmas at Two Eagles Lodge
After an awesome sunrise, enjoy a home-cooked breakfast on the patio, enjoying the incredible view!
Great music and great friends at Two Eagles Lodge
A rainbow from the porch... Not sure a pot of gold could be any better than this!
Enjoy a nuzzle or photo opp with our furry \'kids\'
A typical night with guests swapping stories by the fire, with cruise ships passing in the distance
Guests enjoy our Maryland-style Crab & Oyster Feasts...part of making memories.  Just ask!
Steve & Carolyn celebrate receiving another Vancouver Island BBB Torch Award (5/6/11)
From the patio at Two Eagles Lodge
Guests at Two Eagles Lodge visit the horsees
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Union Bay, Comox Valley, Vancouver Island, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
hikingman...
maryland
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful, relaxing, clean and reasonable”
Reviewed June 8, 2011 for a stay in September 2010

I stayed here for a week. The view is totally awesome, the place is very clean, the owners are so very extra nice they make you feel right at home. The location is great in that you can easily access the mountains, the ocean, lakes, woods or go into town. I enjoyed sitting outside every morning, with my coffee and reading. Steve and Carolyn will give you all the help you need for information on what's happening locally and places to see and make your stay most enjoyable. And at night, they can make a fire outside, what a great time to sit around and just enjoy life. The rooms are very, very clean. I really want to go back and I'd definitely stay there again and again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Solo Traveler
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sherwood Park
Reviewed May 6, 2011 for a stay in April 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Campbell River
Reviewed May 5, 2011 for a stay in October 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Maryland
Reviewed May 4, 2011 for a stay in December 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing