We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“a piece of paradise”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Las Terrenas, Samana Province, Dominican Republic

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Stoyanova...
Lausanne, Switzerland
1 review
“a piece of paradise”
Reviewed February 2, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

I strongly recommend this place. We spent 2 wonderful weeks there. The penthouse is fantastic, each time we need something Jacques was there, thank you very much.

Date of stay: January 2016
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Josee1009
Montreal, Canada
2 reviews
“Great place, superbe location, wish we stayed longer!”
Reviewed April 14, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Our group of 5 had a wonderful vacation. The condo is fantastic. It is clean and well equipped, the view is amazing! we had a problem with the water pressure, which was due to a broken pump but Jacques (the on site manager) resolved the issue quickly. We took advantage of the cooking services by Alida for 3 dinners during our stay and we recommend it! the food was great and we got to taste authentic local meals.
The beach is perfect, not crowded at all, clean, and you can go long walks!
There are many nice restaurants at walking distance from the condo.
Our only regret is that we did stay long enough... we are planning to come back next year, this time for 2 weeks.

Date of stay: April 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
USA
Reviewed November 26, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2013
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sosa40
Boutersem
1 review
Reviewed May 3, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
$USD
United States

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.