We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (391)
Filter reviews
391 results
Traveler rating
206
145
26
9
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
206
145
26
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews surf club across the road great location corner unit park the car the kitchen patrolled beach air hockey games room views are spectacular within walking distance reception staff are main bedroom both bedrooms one bedroom apartment restaurants and shops great apartment
Filter
Updating list...
315 - 320 of 391 reviews
Reviewed February 9, 2012

Lovely neat and clean accommodation......magnificent views!!!

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tiffany W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2012

What more can you want, down the lift across the road and in the surf, back to the pool and spa. 10 Minutes to the airport, great golf courses. 20 minutes, if that to Noosa more great surf and Hastings Street for Mum and daughter. Mum and daughter love Eumundi Markets 20 minutes if that. Woolworths and a new Coles make stocking up easy and cheap. Dan Murphy's at Noosa Sound worth a trip to stock up Beer, Bubbles, White and Red and great local BYO cafes/restaurants if you want to step out. etc. Air conditioning is great to escape to when it is too hot. Internet but at a price.

Room Tip: Book ahead get a room as high as you can we book year to year stay on level 11 every year room 68 love it. Unreal views al the way up to Noosa National Park.
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Danga2233
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2012

Every year my family have stayed in a different unit as we love the variety. Every unit has the most amazing views. Some units are more modern than others but are always clean and well stocked. The thing i really love is that i park the car and leave it for the whole time in the car park. The staff are wonderful, always friendly and that includes the wonderful cleaning staff, the maintenance guys and of course reception and management. I always look forward to my special time every January as a way to relax after the hectic Christmas /New Year season and get ready for the year to come. Lorraine M

Room Tip: I think you need a room above the 5th floor to capture the best view and cut out some of the traffic noise.
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lorraine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2012

On booking we asked for a superior room for the Air conditioning.
Problem was the air conditioner was in the lounge room.
Could not open window because of street noise.
Been home 2 nights now and finally caught up with my sleep.

Room Tip: Make sure you get a room with the air conditioning in the bedroom.
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank brad927
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2012

A great location across from the patrolled beach. Nice unit, clean and tidy furnishings. Friendly and helpful staff. We will stay again next holiday.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leisa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews