We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Little Eaterie”

Indulge on Victoria
Ranked #23 of 65 Restaurants in Wangaratta
Cuisines: Australian
Restaurant details
Brisbane, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
109 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Great Little Eaterie”
Reviewed March 21, 2013

Had a lovely lunch with my brother at Indulge today. The staff are efficient and friendly. The pies, tarts, quiches, lasagnas etc, all well cooked on the premises. My brother tells me they make a salad to die for. Coffee is good and hot, value for money, friendly place to visit. I will be back when next in Wangaratta.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Chris D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

26 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    11
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Canberra, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
265 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 201 helpful votes
“Good, Clean Establishment”
Reviewed March 19, 2013

Indulge on Victoria has seating inside and outside and the establishment is spacious and clean. The staff are friendly. If dining alone, and so desired, newspapers and magazines are available for reading. The service was efficent and fast. We ate at another establishment in Wangaratta, and although that was good, this experience was better. As Indulge on Victoria is situated on a corner there is parking right at the door along the side street. If in Wangaratta again, I would choose to eat at Indulge on Victoria.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank fun2travelCanberra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Castillos, Uruguay
Level 6 Contributor
165 reviews
102 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Excellent bakery”
Reviewed January 20, 2013

Another excellent bakery, with a wide variety of beautifully breads, pies and pies. Good service and very clean.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank silage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mornington Peninsula, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“I love this place!!”
Reviewed December 13, 2012

Fabulous, friendly staff.
Fabulous food. All made fresh, in house, daily & a wonderful selection too.
Great coffee.
The desserts in the cabinet on the counter, well I have to say, I think I have tried them all - YUM!!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank D3958H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Friendly staffs, tasty food”
Reviewed June 22, 2012

Clean, friendly staffs, and tasty food offer. Although away from main street it is a warm setup. Brownie was very good moist and soft.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank glt31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Indulge on Victoria also viewed

Wangaratta, Victoria
Wangaratta, Victoria
 
Wangaratta, Victoria
 

Been to Indulge on Victoria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing