We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Arrowfield Apartments
Nearby Hotels
Arrowtown Motel Apartments(Arrowtown)(Great Value!)
$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Millbrook Resort(Arrowtown)
$190
$153
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$304
$282
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$166
$92
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$62
$51
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Nugget Point Queenstown Hotel(Queenstown)(Great Value!)
$354
$262
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (149)
Filter reviews
149 results
Traveler rating
140
8
0
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
140
8
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshome away from homeminute drivegas fireattached garagechinese settlementcoronet peakeasy walkapartments are spaciousan excellent basefully equipped kitchenlovely walk along the rivermanager scottlast minute bookinggreat apartmentsindoor poolsnow fieldsexcellent hosts
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
102 - 107 of 149 reviews
Reviewed March 20, 2014

I stayed here with my husband and parents (in their 80's) for a week. The perfect set up with one bedroom/ensuite downstairs and one upstairs - plus a twin room if required.

Great open plan area for kitchen, dinning and lounge with everything you need. We loved the location with walking distance to the historical Chinese settlement, Arrowtown and wonderful walking tracks.

Plus wonderful day trips to vineyards, Queenstown, Glenorchy, Wanaka and more.

I'd definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: Best to have a car to explore the area. Comes with a garage so great internal access.
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joss8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2014

We stayed with Scott and his lovely wife for 6 nights in January. Scott gave us some great tips for things to do and we had a memorable time, so much nicer than Queenstown, but just down the road.
The Apartments are unbelievable. Views that blow your mind out of every single window. and the furnishings, fittings are 7 stars, Its super quiet, you would think you had no neighbours. We just loved it and hope to go back one day.

Best of luck, Annemarie & Mike from Arista of Rotorua

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mike and Annema... G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2014

These apartments are a home from home except they may be bigger than the home you left behind. They are complete in every aspect with totally equipt kitchen two bathrooms comfortable lounge/ dining room and even a garage. Location is very close to the centre of Arrowtown and 5 mins walk from the golf resort. They are spotlessly clean and the staff very helpful. They are faultless and why anyone would want to stay in Queenstown when this is such a better option and Arrowtown is a delight when all the tourists have gone home.

Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
1  Thank happilyretired060
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2014

Arrowfield is perfect for families.Managers, Scott & Teresa made sure our every need was met. No traffic made it very safe for our young children to enjoy riding bikes and playing outdoors. Self catering is always convenient but,the close proximity to Arrowtown restaurants and pubs gave us a great alternative to crowded Queenstown. The apartments are very roomy, well designed and sensibly furnished.We are already planning our next stay at Arrowfield.

Room Tip: All apartments have wonderful views!
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jeff S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2014

It was a great pleasure to spend a week at Arrowfield Apartments. Excellent décor and furnishings, scrupulously clean, great Arrowtown location, perfectly quiet, with friendly helpful service. The apartment exceeded our expectations. We didn't want to leave!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Warwick F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews