We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This is a very modern, well equipped motor camp - highly recommended”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Arrowtown Holiday Park
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 13, 2011

I was surprised to read a poor review of this motor camp. It is very modern (built in 2007) with very smart, clean and well equipped facilities, and the fees are in the same range that one might find in an average motor camp. Also Arrowtown is a very good base from which to explore the region and then have enjoyable evenings away from the rush of Queenstown. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DavidS94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (145)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

136 - 142 of 145 reviews

Reviewed April 28, 2010

Started OK, checked in and was given “cabin” overlooking the sports field and settled in to watch a game of rugby from my veranda. We went out for a trip and on our return we were told to move to a different cabin because they had booked ours to someone else. Second “shed” was hot and cramped with nothing going for it, we checked out the next day.

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GG-Top
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Michel J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank CamperMan09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, traveled with friends
Thank Maria Constanza C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lindsay_vicki, Manager at Arrowtown Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2015, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yuryshchelkov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lindsay_vicki, Manager at Arrowtown Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2015, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank oksanalit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lindsay_vicki, Manager at Arrowtown Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Arrowtown
0.5 mi away
New Orleans Hotel
New Orleans Hotel
#5 of 5 in Arrowtown
137 reviews
7.9 mi away
Hilton Queenstown Resort & Spa
7.9 mi away
Nugget Point Queenstown Hotel
Nugget Point Queenstown Hotel
#28 of 59 in Queenstown
659 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Arrowtown Motel Apartments
1 mi away
Millbrook Resort
Millbrook Resort
#1 of 5 in Arrowtown
1,095 reviews
0.2 mi away
Settlers Cottage Motel
Settlers Cottage Motel
#5 of 12 in Arrowtown
161 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Arrowtown Holiday Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Arrowtown Holiday Park

Address: 12 Centennial Avenue, Arrowtown 9302, New Zealand
Location: New Zealand > South Island > Otago Region > Arrowtown
Amenities:
Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Specialty Lodging in Arrowtown
Price Range: $63 - $130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Arrowtown Holiday Park 2*
Number of rooms: 12
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Agoda, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Arrowtown Holiday Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing