We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“DON'T MISS IT !”

Passeio de bugue as Lagoas Azul e Paraiso
Certificate of Excellence
PRATO
Level Contributor
649 reviews
262 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 696 helpful votes
“DON'T MISS IT !”
Reviewed December 8, 2012

Very good experience. I and my wife have done it with a special person,Mauricio. Kind and helpful, really. Ask to Pousada Espacio Nova Era, they know and suggest us him. Great Service. Lagoa Azul is very beautiful, with clear waters, and a amazing restaurant with hammocks directly in the water ! Lagoa Paraiso, is just like the name. Cristal waters, very few people. Wonderful walking on the beach, with white sand, without meet anyone. Great experience with a right rate. And all the route with buggy it's really beautiful. You must try if you stay in Jeri !

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank DAVID1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

754 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    542
    168
    35
    8
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London
Level Contributor
26 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Lagoas Paraiso, really!!!!”
Reviewed December 7, 2012

Ummm if this paradise you can keep it, maybe my idea of paradise is slightly different.
We were lucky only two couples were around this lake, and they say its paradise, but I don't understand why, a few uncomfortable hammocks in a lake don't make paradise. The lake is a bit stony so not kind to the feet, the drinks and food overpriced.

On the plus side a good break from the beach.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank beddown78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chile
Level Contributor
52 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Relax”
Reviewed November 22, 2012

Worth it. One of the lagoas was empty so we enjoyed it just for ourselves. Lay down on a hammock in the water and enjoy a cold beer!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank checocheco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belo Horizonte, MG
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place, but not so nice to eat at the restaurants”
Reviewed November 17, 2012

The bugue trip is wonderful, the lagoons are realy paradise, but the food at the restaurants wasn't nice.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Viviane R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Park City, Utah
Level Contributor
68 reviews
31 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“A fun and cheap excursion”
Reviewed October 23, 2012

I enjoyed the price (about 40 reais) if you can find a group of four people to share a buggy and experience the east coast of Jericoacoara. They pick you up around 9 am and get you back to town around 3 pm so you still have time to catch the sunset

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Joe E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Passeio de bugue as Lagoas Azul e Paraiso also viewed

Jericoacoara, Jijoca de Jericoacoara
Jericoacoara, Jijoca de Jericoacoara
 
Jericoacoara, Jijoca de Jericoacoara
Jericoacoara, Jijoca de Jericoacoara
 

Been to Passeio de bugue as Lagoas Azul e Paraiso? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing