We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A wonderful location and a great property”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
3 reviews
unit1
unit1
unit1
unit1
unit1
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Nelson, Nelson-Tasman Region, South Island

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
MarkAngus...
Wellington
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A wonderful location and a great property”
Reviewed May 15, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We had a wonderful stay at Fifeshire Villa after spending a week on the Abel Tasman Track it was a sanctuary we wholeheartedly enjoyed. Akiko and Heinz were excellent hosts and I'd highly recommend this accommodation to anyone looking for a great property to stay, not to mention the excellent views over the estuary/harbour and the amazing swimming pool... Superb!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ethna H
Shanghai, China
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Slice of Paridise”
Reviewed January 13, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Our Family of 4 had a lovely stay in Nelson. The villa offered expansive, unobstructed views of the Bay. The Villa is perfect for a couple or a family of 4 visiting Nelson or ATNP. Our hosts couldn't have been more accommodating. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 14, 2017
Thank you very much for your stay. We are so glad that you enjoyed stay in Nelson and our villa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed February 24, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 27, 2015
What lovely feedback and it was a pleasure to meet you both!!! We are so pleased you had a great time here. We look forward to seeing you here with us again soon. Thank you very much for your stay again!!! Kind regards, Fifeshire villa Heinz and Akiko Schwarze
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing